Zara heels Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara Store at the mall and Zara
black and soft
knitted&leather
Ice Cream
Right_arrow4
alina_img

Zara Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2013   Zara heels review by

I got a pair of black heels from ZARA and i totally love them. i got them on sales, which was a great thing because they only costed like 30$. the heel is only 6 centimeters which makes the sandals very comfy and easy to walk in. I love them because they look great with both elegant and casual outfits. the material is durable and high quality, so i am so far very happy I bought them. stylish, comfy, durable and cheap - what more could I add?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
modavracha

Zara Nude Shiny Ankle Strap Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2013   Zara heels review by

They are damn gorgeous and comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carolinegray

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2013   Zara heels review by

Sometimes Zara is super expensive, but I bought these heels on a whim and haven't regretted it! They are super durable and adorable! Even if they are a tad expensive, you really get your money's worth, so go ahead and buy them! They're great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MadaraMarkevia

Love ma heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2013   Zara heels review by

I love Zara as a store, but sometimes products there are too expensive! But these cute little black heels that I got are soo cute and at the same time really cheap! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Marinav

Zara heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2013   Zara heels review by

I really love heels in general but when I started shopping heels from ZARA I am thrilled.
Even though sometimes shoes from ZARA are cheap I never had any problem.
They are really comfortable even if I am standing for over 3 or 4 hours.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
outfitted411

Zara ankle strap heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2013   Zara heels review by

I just got my ankle strap Zara heels in the mail! They were delivered in only 2 days! They have a gold heel with a thin tan ankle strap and a red toe strap. Well, I thought it would be red from the picture online, but they are really more of an orange/red or dark coral. I actually like this color better than a true red so it worked out ok for me but be careful if you are ordering and hoping for red!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
outfitted411

Black Zara Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2013   Zara heels review by

I just bought the most amazing pair of black ankle cuff heels from Zara! They have a pointed toe and a thick leather ankle strap and they zip up the back. They are so cute and super comfortable! They do run a little large though. These shoes will look best with short skirts as the ankle strap is so thick. If worn with a longer skirt, it could be unflattering to the ankle.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

Zara heels Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2013   Zara heels review by

I love Zara as a brand, so of course I like their high heels too and actually I like them a lot!! Lovely shoes that stand out and make you look sexier than ever. Very nice style and quality!
I just love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ankiieee

LOVE LOVE LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2013   Zara heels review by

If I could, I would buy all of Zara's heels and shoes. I LOVE them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mtlmtl

zara high heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Zara heels review by

i've always wanted to have this type of heels , and finally , i got them and used at my becoming of age party. they look so classic , and lady like and make my legs so beautiful , they are just perfect . i know that they don't seem confortable , but trust me... THEY REALLY ARE !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password