Zara dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Local Zara chop or - http://www.zara.com/we..., Zara store, Oxford Street, London, and http://www.kurtmann.ro
Cool Cats
I'm back!
just the start
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
cakelake

perfect for summer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2012   Zara dress review by

bad quality...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Zara floral dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2012   Zara dress review by

Flowy, comfy and tres chic!
Can't wait to wear this again when summer will come :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mirrorme

Zara Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2012   Zara dress review by

This is the perfect dress, it can be worn during the day as well as at night. It is so comfortable and yet so chic. Zara dresses always have a certain elegance to them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annabel_lee

the tee-dress!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2011   Zara dress review by

simple, cool, sexy - so perfect to wear it with many nacklaces, a gorgeous bohemian belt, tough boots and a hot chic attitude!:-*

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
215766

Zara cut-out back dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2011   Zara dress review by

I love this dress! I just made my first Zara purchase -- on sale, thank god -- and I could not be more happy. It's deep blue with long sleeves and an empire waist, but a cut out back and it looks so sophisticated. Can't wait to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

zara dess

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2010   Zara dress review by

i love so pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

zara dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   Zara dress review by

very cute dress. not as long as a maxi dress, but past the knees.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Blackie

zara dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2009   Zara dress review by

i also love zara dress...

good price, excellent design, but the quality is not allways as good as it should be... still, i'm buying ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
nissul

like it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2009   Zara dress review by

love fashion of zara. zara its a amazing place for shopping.. :) love it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2009   Zara dress review by

The only problem with these dresses is the quality. They fall appart after a while, and I hate that. But they are still nice.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password