Zara dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.kurtmann.ro, Zara, and google
Butterfly dreams
Constance
I'm back!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
annabel_lee

the tee-dress!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2011   Zara dress review by

simple, cool, sexy - so perfect to wear it with many nacklaces, a gorgeous bohemian belt, tough boots and a hot chic attitude!:-*

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
215766

Zara cut-out back dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2011   Zara dress review by

I love this dress! I just made my first Zara purchase -- on sale, thank god -- and I could not be more happy. It's deep blue with long sleeves and an empire waist, but a cut out back and it looks so sophisticated. Can't wait to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

zara dess

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2010   Zara dress review by

i love so pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

zara dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   Zara dress review by

very cute dress. not as long as a maxi dress, but past the knees.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Blackie

zara dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2009   Zara dress review by

i also love zara dress...

good price, excellent design, but the quality is not allways as good as it should be... still, i'm buying ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
nissul

like it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2009   Zara dress review by

love fashion of zara. zara its a amazing place for shopping.. :) love it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2009   Zara dress review by

The only problem with these dresses is the quality. They fall appart after a while, and I hate that. But they are still nice.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2009   Zara dress review by

The only problem with these dresses is the quality. They fall appart after a while, and I hate that. But they are still nice.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaZahra

the futuristic spring dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2009   Zara dress review by

nice and simple design
perfectlyyyy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Zara dress review by

dresses from zara are fashionable, trendy, comfortable and well worth the price :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password