Zara boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.zara.com/we..., zara.com, and store
Fields of gold
Dans La Ruelle
my zara jumper
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
driaom

ZARA BOOTS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2012   Zara boots review by

Great models in differents styles.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
chicmusings

Zara TRF Ankle Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2012   Zara boots review by

Got this pair of gorgeous black ankle boots from Zara recently. What's striking about it is the shiny heels! Simple boots with a little bit of drama!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maryse098

zara boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2012   Zara boots review by

so classy and fab!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maryse098

leather biker boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2012   Zara boots review by

so full of style,totally want some!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

zara boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2010   Zara boots review by

great material. very comby, great style love them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kayeseven

zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2010   Zara boots review by

looove all zara shoes! sooo chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GlimmerGlam

Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2010   Zara boots review by

My buckle boots from Zara is very super qualitet, but to walk in the snow its like rollerblates.. I fall and slide the whole time. And the buckles is a little wrinkled now.. But love shoes from zara..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fashionistawannabe

sexayyy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2010   Zara boots review by

i love my zara boots its super sexay and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girlwithpaper

Hybrid Rain Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2010   Zara boots review by

I recently bought these rain boots, that were half rain boots and half leather boots. As in the bottom show half of the boots were made of a black rubber like material that protects from the rain. But the upper leg portion of the boots are made of real leather. I got them on sale at Zara, and they are just amazing!

I did have to get a 9 1/2 I could have gotten an 8 but I always, always put insoles in my boots to make them more comfortable as I'm in them for hours and hours a day. There were no size 9 so I'm not sure if I could have bought it. However I'm glad it's bigger so I can wear thicker socks with my insoles in without feeling squished.

The price on it was around $180 CAD which is $172 USD. However I got it on sale and it was about $100 CAD after tax.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
donnicharm

over the knee grey boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Zara boots review by

i bought a pair of zara grey suede over the knee boots. they were on sale for 40. not only are they the most comfortable boots, but they look sooooo good with everything and look like i could have spent 1000.

just another reason why zara is amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password