Zara blouse Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at zara.com and Zara
Because I wish to
sunny side
16052011
Left_arrow4
urfaveprep21

blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2009   Zara blouse review by

I love my blouse from zara. The material is super soft, and it's so comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Anse

Fall Collection

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   Zara blouse review by

I love Zara's fall collection.
I went to Zara today and I found some amazing blouses :)
With really pretty colors, there was one blouse I really wanted but there was a missing button :( And it was the only one in my size... I'm probably gonna buy it in Antwerp!

I like Zara's clothes, but the durability is not really long... Like the missing buttons is a problem which I have a lot with my Zara clothing...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mauumauu

Basic shirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 01, 2009   Zara blouse review by

Zara shirts are really fashionable. Must-haves for every girl:) though sometimes the shirts easily gets holes in it, still the beauty of the shirt glows:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Zara shirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2009   Zara blouse review by

I love the variety of Zara and most of the things there are so beautiful.
I only complain about the quality of the clothes! For example, this week I saw the most beautiful studded shirt, but I didn't buy it because it looked so fragile, that it was going to rip when I washed it. And it wasn't very cheap. So I hate when the quality issue doesn't allow me to buy some stuff.
And another thing, the durability sucks. Not for every item, but I've bought some stuff at Zara and it was a big fiasco. I bought this gray pants, and on the first day I wore them, the seams from the pockets and the zipper ripped! Of course I had bought it like 4 months ago, because I tend to leave clothes with the price tag for a long time, so I couldn't exange it. And I didn't find the bill, so I couldn't go complainl. I just had to take it to the tailor and got charged like 15 dollars, and the pants were about 70 dollars. That's the only thing that bothers me abput Zara clothing, but I think it's still worth it to buy stuff there.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bex99

Zara Men!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 15, 2009   Zara blouse review by

I love Zara! Yesterday, whilst browsing through all the gorgeous Zara t-shirts, shirts, belts, jackets etc...I wandered over to the Men's section and found a ton of beautiful vibrant t-shirts! Which the Women's or TRF section don't have! I decided to get one of the men's dark fuschia shirts at it's smallest size...and it fit perfectly! Loose - of course but the right type of loose!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

Zara Blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2008   Zara blouse review by

My aunt bought me a Zara blouse, and I absolutely love it.
It's very cute, and goes with practically anything.
I've worn it for different occasions.
I love the fabric, it's very soft and comfortable.
It's also very durable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jessy_H

The tunic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2008   Zara blouse review by

I just bought a blue/green tunic from Zara yesterday, it wasn't planned but anyway it was a good buy so all's good :)

I instantly fell in love with it. the cuts were perfect, the fabric was so soft, and the colour was so warm :)
It was so comfortable to wear too. plus points.

I love the fact that it has an oversized pocket. It looks like it has 2 big side pockets but in fact they are connected so technically, there's only one. functional because i used it to cover my arms when it was breezy hahaha.

The looseness of it is not unflattering. It doesn't make you look pregnant or just fat. hahaha. The colour blends well too with a lot of colours. easy to match :)

super love it, although it swatted my last spare cash away from me *sigh* the problems of a shopaholic...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password