Zara blazer Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara, mango, and vintage
Feuilles Mortes
Sunday times
THE ITALIAN JOB
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MakeupxSparkles

zara blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2010   Zara blazer review by

i love it so pretty and the quality is super amazing !! u should get one

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

zara blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2010   Zara blazer review by

tres chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

zara blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Zara blazer review by

looks great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
msmichelle

Zara Offwhite Oversized Blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 02, 2009   Zara blazer review by

I don't know if this is meant to be a boyfriend blazer but I always wear it that way with the sleeves rolled up.

I really like this blazer, very versatile. I wear it to work or out to the mall with black leggings or a fitted skirt. It can easily be paired with skinny jeans or a mini dress.

The only things that bothers me is the collar and the coloring. With the collar it sometime unfolds and I have to refold it so the collar stays larger, otherwise the lapel becomes very small and almost disappears. When I first bought the blazer I thought it was starch white. But after comparing it to some other clothes and looking at it in different lighting, it appears to be a little off white. But it definitely can pass for white.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
donnicharm

Love Zara for the classics

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2009   Zara blazer review by

This blazer is a perfect example of why Zara is so great. A black blazer is one of the most simple classic pieces a woman can have in her closet.

Ofcourse, Zara nailed it. I have a Zara blazer. It's one of my favorite pieces whether for jeans during the day, or a dress or mini skirt at night.

you cant go wrong.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
stylefool

Zara Strong Shoulder Blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2009   Zara blazer review by

Although Zara's prices are at times quite off the budget, you just can't resist not having to get one. I just purchased a strong shoulder blazer, and I must admit, it is worth every penny. Design and material wise, it is an investment piece. You just got to love Zara.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Aphrodite

Zara Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2009   Zara blazer review by

Its popular here in Chictopia and i perfectly understand why!!! Its GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The studs on the lapels are amazing!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

Beige blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   Zara blazer review by

I got it when it was on sale so it was a steal! For only 29.99 I got a perfect blazer to match with anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nissul

Love blazer..

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2009   Zara blazer review by

You can wear the blezer everywhere.. And you can fit them with everything, like victorian shirt, t-shirt, etc..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RougeEtNoir

blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2009   Zara blazer review by

They are of good quality and very durable.Can wear as smart jacket or for casual outfits.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password