Zara bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at zara stores, ZARA store, and website
she wears a black bandana
sexy girl
033011
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
panna

Got a thing to enjoy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2010   Zara bag review by

I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lazycatstyle

Zara purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2010   Zara bag review by

my favorite purse is from Zara, quilted, little, very Chanel and people always ask where i bough it! i know, the material of the Zara´s purses don´t last forever, but looks good and i used it a lot and still looks like new. The price is very good too.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nadiakamballa

The Adorable Zara Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2010   Zara bag review by

I just recently bought a gray Zara purse. I always love their shoes and purses. It's very versatile.

It looks small but actually quite spacious. The material is a good quality, of course.

I think I would bought another purse from Zara

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
linriden

looooove.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Zara bag review by

looove their black quilted leather purse. it's the only store other than chanel i will buy that style from! they make everything perfect

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SewStylishRhea

Quilted shoulder bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Zara bag review by

I got this big quilted shoulder bag from Zara that I am in love with! it's great and BLACK so it goes with anything and I put absolutely everything in it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Zara studded purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 23, 2009   Zara bag review by

Pretty but fierce!!! The studs (that everybody loved) are awesome! Spacious and well designed!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gatalivre

eh

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   Zara bag review by

I don't know about them. It really depends since the stitching came off of one of mine. I love some of their designs but sometimes look a bit cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
nissul

Zara purse!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2009   Zara bag review by

Love zara bag so much!! Especially the purse, so fab! High fashion! Love zara bag!! You must buy it.. :p

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

zara :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2009   Zara bag review by

i love bags from zara. i like the material and the designs are fab! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

from formal to casual

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2009   Zara bag review by

There are many categories of bag which are sold in ZARA...yeahh...they provide many kinds of bag...from formal to casual...the ZARA brand itself mostly provide bags for ur formal occasion, e.g party, work, etc...me prefer bags from TRF...they are so up to date and quite affordable

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password