Zara bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara - West Edmonton Mall, http://www.zara.com/ro/, and Zara
let's layer
LOST IN TIME
Follow Up
Right_arrow4
edisman

Zara bag

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2014   Zara bag review by

I was given a leather red laptop bag from Zara as a gift from a friend. The metal piece that attaches the strap to the bag pulled out and so I took it to a leather repair place. He said he couldn't fix it and that I needed to take it to Zara - where it was bought. When I talked to the store manager at Zara at West Edmonton Mall, she was less than helpful. She said they do not fix anything at Zara and would not do anything for me. She refused to do anything about it and now I have a bag that I cannot use anymore that is not very old. So now what? Does it just end up in a landfill?

I can take anything I buy to Costco or Mountain Equipment Coop and they will fix it or give me a new item. Zara may want to think about the quality of their workmanship and how they deal with their customers. I certainly will not be buying anything from there. They certainly don't seem to care about their customers or their products.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
IssaBelleBoutique

Zara bags are my favorites

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2014   Zara bag review by

I have more bags from Zara. I like them because they are very stylish. If you can buy a leather one, is even better. Sometimes, Zara has big sales with very good prices.
Now I will review the last one I bought from them, it is not leather but the material is very good. It is very large, so you can put many things inside, as we woman like.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xbambii

perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2014   Zara bag review by

need to collect all of them :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

ZARA BAG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2014   Zara bag review by

amazing and cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
So_into_style

Zara flax Bags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2014   Zara bag review by

Zara has a hole collection of flax bags, which are perfect for people who care about the enviroment, has this tissue is not very polluting one,

They are very simple, like supermarket bags, all in white with different black stamps.

I bought one like this, and it is perfect for carrying books, or any other belongings that don't fit on your purse.

Quality is good, price is also good.´

I give them 5 stars!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
So_into_style

Zara Backpacks

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2014   Zara bag review by

Zara backpacks are stylish, but quality is not ver good. I wore mine for a few weeks and it was soon bad, so I don't advice chictopians to buy backpacks at Zara. I give them 2 points, omlu for style!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
FakeBlikeu

Zara Bag Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Zara bag review by

awesome black bag, I love it <3 from style to quality, everything is great !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heart_shaped_biscuit

zara bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Zara bag review by

nice and stylish bag, good fabric

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
eraseme

ZARA jackets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2013   Zara bag review by

Zara has amazing jackets. Great quality and very chix

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxannaa

zara bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 21, 2012   Zara bag review by

I bought this bag fron Zara and it's amazing.I simply love Zara!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password