Zara bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.zara.com/ro/ and Zara
LOST IN TIME
she wears a black bandana
wildflowers
Right_arrow4
IssaBelleBoutique

Zara bags are my favorites

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2014   Zara bag review by

I have more bags from Zara. I like them because they are very stylish. If you can buy a leather one, is even better. Sometimes, Zara has big sales with very good prices.
Now I will review the last one I bought from them, it is not leather but the material is very good. It is very large, so you can put many things inside, as we woman like.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xbambii

perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2014   Zara bag review by

need to collect all of them :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

ZARA BAG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2014   Zara bag review by

amazing and cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
So_into_style

Zara flax Bags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2014   Zara bag review by

Zara has a hole collection of flax bags, which are perfect for people who care about the enviroment, has this tissue is not very polluting one,

They are very simple, like supermarket bags, all in white with different black stamps.

I bought one like this, and it is perfect for carrying books, or any other belongings that don't fit on your purse.

Quality is good, price is also good.´

I give them 5 stars!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
So_into_style

Zara Backpacks

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2014   Zara bag review by

Zara backpacks are stylish, but quality is not ver good. I wore mine for a few weeks and it was soon bad, so I don't advice chictopians to buy backpacks at Zara. I give them 2 points, omlu for style!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
FakeBlikeu

Zara Bag Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Zara bag review by

awesome black bag, I love it <3 from style to quality, everything is great !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heart_shaped_biscuit

zara bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   Zara bag review by

nice and stylish bag, good fabric

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
eraseme

ZARA jackets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2013   Zara bag review by

Zara has amazing jackets. Great quality and very chix

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxannaa

zara bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 21, 2012   Zara bag review by

I bought this bag fron Zara and it's amazing.I simply love Zara!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LisaGH

I LIKE ZARA BAGS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2012   Zara bag review by

I love clothes and accessories from Zara. I buy a lot of things in Zara stores.
In particular, I love handbags and purses. I have a lot of them, and five bags I bought at Zara. They're great.

Kiss
LisaGH

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password