Wet Seal top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and Wet Seal
Matching neons
He is a four-leaf clover, he is the next messiah.
Mountain View.
Right_arrow4
MadaraMarkevia

Have it:)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2013   Wet Seal top review by

Love it, it's great for summer time, for the beach, and just hanging out with friends:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Metric

Wet Seal tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2013   Wet Seal top review by

Wet Seal tops are very cute for any occasion. They're comfortable, but the quality isn't that great...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
parisorn

Wet Seal Tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2013   Wet Seal top review by

Wet Seal tops are very cute and in-style. They are all affordable, but the catch is that many are not very durable- threads unravel quickly and the material is thin/low quality. The sizes run a little small, and usually you can find threads hanging from them (for me, anyways).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
gatula

REVIEW

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   Wet Seal top review by

pretty .!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sottolestelle

Wet seal tops

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   Wet Seal top review by

I like Wetseal. They have alot of trendy pieces that I like to mix with and spruce up outfits. Sometimes a bit more expensive considering the overall quality, but I stil like them :)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ioranisce

wet seal tops

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2011   Wet Seal top review by

I think that wet seal tops are good for their price. I have a mixed feeling about their tops because sometimes I can find tops that are really really pretty, but at times, some of the styles do not appeal to me. In terms of material quality, it's not really the best. But for the price, I think that it's okay. Also, I think that it really depends on how u wear them if it will look cheap or not. Personally, I think that you can dress it up if you want to add more flare to your outfit. Generally, I'm okay with their tops.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
EvaLavender

Wet Seal shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2011   Wet Seal top review by

comfy, loose, flattering, great for tucking into shorts

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cupcakecutie

Wet Seal- Party Top

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2011   Wet Seal top review by

About five years ago I loved shopping at Wet Seal. The clothes were trendy and the deals were unbeatable but overtime my opinion changed. The clothes I was looking at and trying out looked cheap and poorly made.
Earlier this year I bought a great party top with silver threads and a huge ruffle going down the shirt. Unfortunately I bought the shirt on an urge and realized later that the fit wasn't great and the netting holding together the ruffle were starting to come out.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
thebluemonster

Wet Seal Tee

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2010   Wet Seal top review by

i used to buy a lot of tees from wet seal
their material is very thin and see through, after wearing it for about 6 times? holes started to appear, not good -.-x

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Martina

Depends

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2009   Wet Seal top review by

I usually shop at Wet Seal when they have sales (i got a shirt for a penny!) because the quality of their clothes isn't great. They stretch, fall apart, shrink, fade, and etc. very quickly. The clothes prices are usually pretty cheap so I would only get clothes if your in a dire situation and probably are only going to wear the thing once. I know a bunch of girls who shop there but they usually where the clothes to clubs. Accessories are more of the store's forte!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password