Wet Seal shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Shoes, Wet Seal, and Wetseal.com
wings
purple nurple
madamoiselle
Right_arrow4
empyrean

Wet Seal Shoes

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2014   Wet Seal shoes review by

I bought gray Ugg-like boots, as well as thong sandals with pink accents. They were somewhat cute, and fairly affordable, but not durable. I wore the boots for a winter and they fell apart, became hideous(to the point of embarassment), and always got wet from the snow. The sandals broke apart when I wore them to banquet.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
fal128

Wet Seal Flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2013   Wet Seal shoes review by

I bought a pair of gold Wet Seal gladiator flats like 3 or 4 years ago and they just started falling apart this year. I used to get compliments on them all the time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Puss_in_Boots

Wet Seal neon yellow penny loafers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2013   Wet Seal shoes review by

These Wet Seal neon yellow penny loafers were bought online and were available in full sizes, so I went up a half size and bought size 9. They're true to size and will take double thick insoles which now makes them spongier to walk on. They're still a little loose and best with thickish socks. They were $5 shipped - couldn't beat the price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Puss_in_Boots

West Seal neon yellow flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2013   Wet Seal shoes review by

I got these West Seal neon yellow flats online and wasn't sure about the size but bought size 9, going up half a size and they fit my size 8.5 regular feet like a glove.

They come with a pale gold grosgrain piping and bow to which I also added these yellow and chartreuse plastic flower buttons as a motif and they were transformed!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Puss_in_Boots

Wet Seal leopard hightop sneakers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2013   Wet Seal shoes review by

These canvas leopard lace-up chukka style sneakers were bought on sale at wetseal.com, marked down to $10, with additional coupon discount and free shipping.

Featuring a traditional “natural” leopard pattern in cream, black and brown, the “Leopard Lace Up Boot” (Style: 46735379, originally $15.99) also have a matching beige colored rubber sole and round beige shoe laces.

Measuring in at around 10.5 inches, they should be perfect for my 9.5 inch feet but they tend to be on the snug side, especially in the instep. You could say that they fit “like a glove” but they could’ve been a little bit wider.

Having bought shoes from wetseal.com previously, the size 9 tended to be “true to size” and too big for me but perhaps the size 9 would have been more comfortable, allowing a pair of socks to be worn with them.

As they are now, a half size too small, these high-tops can be worn with very thin socks or tights in the cooler months.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
parisorn

Wet Seal Shoes ?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Wet Seal shoes review by

I love Wet Seal shoes because of their price and the great styles they offer. Overtime, I have gotten flats, t-strap sandals, espadrilles, etc. from them all in cute pattens and colors I couldn't find for a decent price like theirs. Although the quality isn't the best- flats with fabric that easily gets dirty, and sandals where the edge easily gets worn off.. the price is great, usually around $8-$15! For the price, I would definitely recommend them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tanyabell

Cute, Cheap Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2010   Wet Seal shoes review by

Wet Seal has really cute shoes at really cute prices! :) However, I would never pay full price for them. The shoes fit well, but do not wear well. They scuff and wrinkle very easily. They are also not that comfy, but they are cute! lol So, if you see a pair for $5-$10 grab them...otherwise, pass.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SimplyKenia

Cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2010   Wet Seal shoes review by

I think Wet Seal's shoes are really cute and really affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Not proportional to sizes...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2010   Wet Seal shoes review by

If you're looking for cheap dresses, Wetseal definitely has CHEAP dresses. yes, CHEAP, but not great quality. I own like 3 dresses from there. The first I was pretty happy with, it was really cute and was a little loose at the waist, but I just safety pinned it and it was fine. I loved it, and so I bought 2 more! I always get them during the penny sales, so I get 2 dresses for only $15. otherwise, they're still pretty cheap. About $10 -$15 for one. The two other dresses I bought, were very cute, and I bought my size, and didn't bother to try it on since I loved the style so much. However, once I decided to wear them, the sizing was NOT proportional. They are too long (went down to my knees, and this was the smallest size!!) and the top straps were not adjustable. The third dress, was a pretty silkyish floral dress, and was also too long, and not very comfortable. The top (bust) part was also really loose, yet the straps were too short and only adjustable by like an inch.
I would only recommend you buy them if you really need a cheap dress (cause the pricing is great) and try it on first!! If it doesnt fit but you still want it, make sure it's something you can fix!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kayeseven

good

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2010   Wet Seal shoes review by

these are quite trendy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password