Wet Seal jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Wet Seal stores, Wet Seal, and Wet Seal store
Pink Topper
neutral rock
Casual Friday
Right_arrow4
jadoremoi

Wet Seal Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2011   Wet Seal jeans review by

They're okay. Comfy, but button fell off after second use.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KaylaMeow

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 21, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

Its faded light denim, sooo cute !! They are killing me !!!! So chic that i cant stop wearing them everyday :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimplyKenia

Perfect!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

Wet Seal jeans fit me perfectly although I'm short and have a tiny waist I love them! =]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

My favorite jeans!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

I get all my jeans from wetseal! I'm really short (and skinny) and I can never find good, cute, and cheap jeans that fit me! I now get all my jeans from here! They are really cheap; I got mine for about $10 - $20 dollars a pair, and there is just about every size!
They also have a bunch of different style, and they're really comfortable, yet cute, and durable too! I don't think there's anything i don't like about these jeans! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
freshkidd

wet seal jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

wet seal jeans are very inexpensive and yet have a really good quality, i have jeans that i had ever since 7th grade (currently in 10th) that i still wear and fit me perfectly, and never faded.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thebluemonster

Wet Seal Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

I purchase all my jeans at wet seal, but after a year or so, the jeans start to rip for no reason.
The quality is great, but if you ever try to climb a wall, don't wear their jeans, you'll get a nice wide cut in the crotch area T.T the jeans weren't tight on me, since i always buy a size bigger :3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nonika

Prime blue jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

The other day, I went to the mall in search of a perfect pair of trousers. Found them! Wet Seal's Spoon jeans. I have an incredibly short torso and longer legs, so often times, it's hard for me to find jeans that don't fit as high-waters. Alas! I receive compliments every time I wear these jeans! I actually got mine for 50% off, but the original price was around $25. I'm so ecstatic over this purchase, I could hardly blow off writing a review. The jeans are 99% cotton and 1% spandex, so they're extremely flexible. Not to mention, they have little buttons on the pockets. Overall, I don't think I've ever been this excited over a pair of jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Dig their skinnies

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

I own two pairs of skinny jeans from Wet Seal. The black pair fits extremely well, they're super comfy and go with everything, and I got a great deal on them. I love them!

The second pair is from the Amethyst line. They're destroyed denim, with silver sparkles, a patch and several rips. I love the look, and the material is great, but the sizes were way off, which really made me sad. Normally a 7 fits me perfectly, but when I tried these the 7 was way too small and the 9 was way too big! I got them nonetheless (again, got a fantastic deal!), but as cute as they are, I don't wear them very often because they don't fit as well as I'd like them to.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SeekingStyle

Wet Seal jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 08, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

I don't like to spend a lot of money on jeans (even though I wear them daily) and I also feel that I can never find jeans that truly fit well. So, I was really excited when I found that Wet Seals skinny stretch jeans fit me well and didn't stretch out and become ruined, I was hooked!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
77391

wetseal jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Wet Seal jeans review by

im thin and its ALWAYS hard to find size zero jeans THAT FIT RIGHT...wetseal never lets me down with their jeans... :] thank god... (well actually thank wetseal) :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password