Victoria's Secret swimwear Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
Summer nights
No Skinny Dipping, Alone.
BRAIDED
Chris213

Super Cute bikini!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2012   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

Got a very cute beige and white polka dot bikini from Victoria's Secret! I do recommend going with their size recommendations though. They recommended I get a Xtra small top and bottom, and I thought that would be far too small, so I got a small in both instead. Well they were both quite a bit too big. They fit well enough that I was comfortable tanning in them, but not were a little too big for me to feel comfortable swimming in them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MIchelleMcDaniel

VS Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2012   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

Worth the price. Fit amazing and last forever.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Fashion_Svesty

Victorias Secret : Swim 2012 Angels, Islands Oh-So

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2012   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

NEW ! So sexy campaign from Victoria's Secret ! Look and enjoy ?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
laurabee

Only tried the bottoms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

I needed a pair of black bottoms to mix and match because I have a lot of tops and I love the black ones I got! They're so comfy. Plus, surprisingly, though they do carry a lot of push up bra bikinis, it's relatively easy to find modest ones, which is nice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pd804

VS Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

I own a couple of cute swimwear pieces and I love them! They fit well and alot of them are super cute! The only thing im not too crazy for is the price tag.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kittystar

My Favourite Brand of Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

Ever since my first purchase from Victoria's Secret I was in love. Their swimwear are world renowned and no wonder why, they are gorgeous, on trend and are very flattering. Living in Australia I have to order off the website but I have never had any problems with sizes, I always order the same size and they fit perfect every time.
The only gripe I have (not that it's that big of a problem for me) is that they design the swimmers to fit body shapes similar to their models - so the bigger boobs you've got, the better they fit.
These swimmers are the most comfortable and durable swimmers I've purchased, and quite cheap on sale too !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dancekimmidance

I got a white bathing suit from there!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2010   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

It's a white monokini and i got for $15! But i think it's only made for super skinny and toned girls because even me, being average, don't look good in those bathing suits :/

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LapinNoir

very nice

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2010   Victoria's Secret swimwear review by

extremely good quality...color, shape, fabric...it all looks and feels great and lasts forever. Also flatters and fits true to size...can't go wrong here!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password