Victoria's Secret panties Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Victoria's Secret, victoriassecret.com, and www.victoriasecret.com
Maleficent.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
tanyabell

Perfect Panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

I LOVE VS underwear, but then again...who doesn't? The fit is amazing and so is the comfort. The only downfall is the price. $8 for a pair of panties IS a lot, but they do last MANY washings! I always stock up during there semi-annual sales! XD

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

live up to their name

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

sexy, chic, cute, and they have great deals when you go at the right times

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
essenciallyME

5 for $25

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

I love the 5 for $25. I cant always choose from all the styles but i love their panties i want to own all of them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionmimi123

Amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

Their pricy but I always buy them on sale! I love the feel to them, and the cool designs.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

love them

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

i love getting them when i have a coupon or they have a major sale!! they are really comfy and are really good quaility.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Smizewithureyes

Victoria's Secret panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

they are totally the best, only i think u have to make sure what size, cause sometimes it hard to find my size. hehe

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SElisabeth17

PINK Panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

I love the PINK panties from Victoria's Secret. They have a different cut of everything. I don't recommend their new style--cheekie though. It's a bit like a thong only thicker. I do love the boy cuts and basic cuts!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inPassing

amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

i love love LOVE vs. their panties are super comfortable and there are so many styles and designs to choose from.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
77391

Vicky Secrets Panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

WOW who doesn't love victorias secret...i especially love their underwear around xmas and valentines day... SO CUTE! :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

VS panties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   Victoria's Secret panties review by

one word.. COMFORTABLE! Their so cute and they've lasted me for so long! I love the 3 for 25 deals. Their pink line is so cute and pratical

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password