Victoria's Secret bra Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Victoria's Secret and Rosedale Mall
TRAVEL - LANGKAWI, MALAYSIA (DAY 3)
Traveler
Like the cherry on top...
Right_arrow4
fal128

Victoria's Secret Bra

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2013   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I recently bought 3 bras from their PINK line and I noticed the wiring in one for the bras is starting to stick out. Its only been a few months :(

Other than this though, they are comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
GreenEyesGold

Victoria's Secret Bras

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I'm a size 34DD & I have six bras from Victoria's Secret and PINK.
My favorite collection is Very Sexy. It's pretty expensive, but I usually buy them during the semi-annual sale so they're cheaper. The durability is pretty good, I prefer not to buy any cotton bras from Victoria's Secret because the quality is not as great.so they wear out more quickly.
I have one of the multi-way bras that you can wear low-back, halter, racerback, and regular. I like the fit overall but it doesn't give me as much lift as I'd want, even if I tighten the straps all the way.
The PINK bras are not within my size range, but are really cute. I used to wear the 2/$40 push-ups bras; the quality is ok. I love the neon colors.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TheJackyy14

Vicoria's Secret Sports Bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I bought a sport's bra at Victoria's Secrect. Itis really comfortable. Better than any others i have purchased

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionmosaic

bras

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

My favorite bra is the incredible. I normally don't find push up bras very comfortable, but the incredible is.
My second favorite is the dream angels demi. It's super comfy and they have really cute patterns.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nessaluo

Push Up Bras

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I love the push up bras there. They are really durable and extremely comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

so cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

and comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
minimalistpanda

Pink Tshirt Demi Bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

Absolutely love this bra! So comfortable & cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaPhenomenon

Perfect Bras (for the most part)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I only wear VS bras. I guess you could say I am a bit of a bra snob, but these are the only bras that fit me perfectly and consistantly across various styles. I have only had trouble with one of my bras and I own quite a few. It was a basic nude PINK bra with underwire. I wore the crap out of that thing and eventually the underwire ripped through the seam so it started to poke me in the boob. Do note that this was with tons of wear, I mean like two years! I have a new one of the same bra and it is doing great. I also have bras from the Sexy Little Things and Body collections. They are all wonderful. I recommend all of them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
andrahnng

Very Sexy Plunge Multi-way Bra with Gel Curve

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

This is NOT my favorite bra. It is quite a nuisance, actually. There are little cuts in the bra so that you can place the strap wherever you want so that it fits you, but since that happens, it comes off very easily. the little "Victoria's Secret" logo on the bottom below the middle of the cups is super cute, but it doesn't change the way I think about the bra. The material is very soft, and it's included with one pair of normal straps and one pair of clear straps so that you can switch them up. Also, if you want extra padding, there are gel paddings that can be inserted and taken out. When the clear straps are being used, it doesn't feel good.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
katied824

Pretty good!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2012   Victoria's Secret bra review by

I love their bras! It's really the only place I shop for bras. They fit well and can be used for many different needs. (Straps, no straps, racerback, etc) it's great! The only issue for me is I always seem to have a bit too much fabric and doesn't give me 100% support I would like. I guess I just have to be careful when I wear a top that is a vneck or is low cut in the front.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password