Vans shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters, T.J Max, and vans
Summer Lovin and the living is easy
The Geeks Were Right
James Dean wannabe... as is everyone.
Left_arrow4
quimbly

Narrower than usual?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Vans shoes review by

I know I have wider than average feet, but my boyfriend has narrow man feet and we both find our (matching!!) Vans to be snug on the sides. On long walks my feet start to hurt a little. They sure are cute though

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
caitydid84

eh :l

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 04, 2009   Vans shoes review by

they are okay. I mean don't get me wrong they are soooo cute and are very comfortable but, i don't like spending that much money on well, tenni bops! I could get a pair of keds for much less money.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
prettycake

vans canvas slip ons

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2009   Vans shoes review by

i got this awesome shoes for only $10 at a black friday sale. i would have paid full price for these shoes. they are awesome, i wear them almost every day, and i always get compliments.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adrienneee

versatile

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2009   Vans shoes review by

they're okayyy...

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ivywang

Cute, but not worth the price.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2009   Vans shoes review by

I like Vans, especially their line for men but the stuff for girls are a little weak. My favorite shoes are the unisex ones, they're the most simple and basic - everything else looks too "skater" for me.

The comfort and fit isn't that great. Although the Authentics have a platform, it's basically a completely flat platform, therefore your feet get sore after awhile. The slip-ons are comfortable but the canvas actually stretches out after wear so they get bigger, bigger, and bigger.

It's just kind of annoying.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
sunshine

Van's shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2009   Vans shoes review by

I have about 3 pairs of vans. I used to wear it everyday to school cause everyone had it, but then I got tired of wearing it since even if you wear like a cute outfit but with those shoes it gave you that skater effect. Now on rainy days I would wear one of the Vans cause I dont care if they get dirty or not. And my feet always hurt in them and I dont know why when before it was comfy. I even got a blister. The slips on are pretty comfy Well anyways, Van's shoes are okay for a casual day.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
denisedenies

vans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2009   Vans shoes review by

they are good, really. but i think I have a biased opinion leaning towards converse on this one... and everytime I think of vans, i cant help but be like, "I'd still go for converse any day!" BUT THATS JUST ME... i cant even think if anything negative to say about vans...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jaquelin

slip-ons ftw

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2009   Vans shoes review by

so cute and so comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password