Vans shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at vans, ebay, and www.vans.com
I Yelled Bright Yellow Shoes
Reluctant Snow
LEOPARD SHOES
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
volleyballluver

I LOVE VANS!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2009   Vans shoes review by

vans are so great to just throw on with some skinny jeans and a band and walk out the door. have a pair of rainbow checkered among others and they are by far my favorite. so many compliments on those things!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

Pretty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   Vans shoes review by

so cute! HEARTS!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

omg.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Vans shoes review by

omg! vans shoes are the best!
they make or break ur outfit!
:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xstrawberry86x

i love vans shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Vans shoes review by

i am on my 6 th pair of vans shoes i used and retire them then use them some more they all have been through a lot though i useually buy 2 pairs every year cause i ruin them i lot when i go to concerts the parks and the mall some of them i have also used to work when they were new and i get complements cause they have very unique designs the only reason why i do not think they r so durable id cause they r made of fabric and i also use them a lot other than that they r great shoes

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kate24

Vans shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2009   Vans shoes review by

They are great for comfort..however I think Keds and Toms are cuter and even more comfortable! ^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
angelnah

Vans Slip Ons

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2009   Vans shoes review by

A lot of their designs are unisex that's why they make a cute/stylish couple shoes <3
My boyfriend and I got our pairs last Christmas! :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
foshosho

Vans: My Favorite Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2009   Vans shoes review by

Vans are all I wear. I have 4 pairs and I love them because they are so versatile. I have a pair of checkered slip-ons, authentics, sk8 high and the old skools. You can dress them up or down and they always look good. Another great thing about Vans is the more you wear them the more comfortable they get. They are so cheap also. I can get 2 or more pairs of Vans for the price of many other shoe brands. They're just awesome!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
quimbly

Narrower than usual?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Vans shoes review by

I know I have wider than average feet, but my boyfriend has narrow man feet and we both find our (matching!!) Vans to be snug on the sides. On long walks my feet start to hurt a little. They sure are cute though

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
caitydid84

eh :l

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 04, 2009   Vans shoes review by

they are okay. I mean don't get me wrong they are soooo cute and are very comfortable but, i don't like spending that much money on well, tenni bops! I could get a pair of keds for much less money.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
prettycake

vans canvas slip ons

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2009   Vans shoes review by

i got this awesome shoes for only $10 at a black friday sale. i would have paid full price for these shoes. they are awesome, i wear them almost every day, and i always get compliments.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password