Vans shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at vans and Off The Wall
100 degrees
TRUE BLUE
Summer Lovin and the living is easy
Right_arrow4
So_into_style

Vans Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2014   Vans shoes review by

Vans shoes are a classic, like converse shoes. I like Vans shoes because they are so stylish and give us a fresh youg look. Like to were them with skirt or shorts, and I think the stylize the legs and make a strong statement to any look.

Besides, they are comfortable and durable.
I give them 5 stars.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

Vans Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2014   Vans shoes review by

Vans can work with SO many types of outfits!! I love all of the pairs I own. so comfy, too!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Rayy

baby pink

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 01, 2014   Vans shoes review by

baby pink coloured simple model....lovely super comfy n can match it easily

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
makingforts

Vans are simply the cutest way to be comfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 29, 2014   Vans shoes review by

I bought my floral vans for a We The Kings concert, the pattern has many colors so it can match anything from denim jeans to a skater skirt and blouse combination. The shoes themselves are so comfortable, the sole is durable enough for everyday use, and the style is chic enough to pair with a lot of different style combinations. For the price, between $40 and $80 you can get multiple pairs and different colors and prints.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DesiTuparman

I'm Into Vans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2014   Vans shoes review by

Never wore Vans before. But yesterday, I got into an occasion which forced me to wear sneakers and I didn't have it at that time. So I run into my friend and they lent me a pair of Vans-I don't know what model it was. Guess what? When I put them on, I was like wow, this is more comfortable than I thought before. And then I decided to get a pair of Vans tomorrow.

P.S. I only have Converse sneakers. And I'm so sorry that I didn't get my look yesterday :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
highheelmassacre

VANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 13, 2014   Vans shoes review by

I had the coolest pair of canvas Vans years ago. Black w/ spider web and blood splatter designs on them. Never saw another pair like that again :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Vans Off the Wall to WARPED 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   Vans shoes review by

I usually wear Toms to festivals, concerts, etc. because they're so comfortable. For the first time, I wore Vans for 10 hours straight and I was surprised that my feet didn't hurt as bad I expected.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TheChelseaBang

Velvet Vans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 18, 2013   Vans shoes review by

I loved the black velvet vans i got but they've started ripping and it makes me so sad :(

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lover_of_labels

vans shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2013   Vans shoes review by

i recently bought my, 5th pair of vans (i know i'm obsessed) and was so pleased with them, they are really cool and go with everything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

VANS shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2013   Vans shoes review by

I really love VANS shoes because they come in so many different colors and the style is so amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password