Urban Outfitters shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters, WeMoveVintage, and Urbanoutfitters.com
Let the Light Shine Through
a place I've seen in a magazine
Dreaming in Red
Right_arrow4
Metric

Urban Outfitters shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2013   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

Awesome look and quite comfortable. A bit pricey, though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mare_santos

shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2013   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

nice fit!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kimicub21

Urban Renewal Camo Shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2013   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

By far my favorite high-waisted shorts that I own so far. I did mistakenly get the wrong size, so they are a bit roomy around my waist, but they were constructed from men's pants and I got them on sale, so I guess I can't complain too much about size. I get tons of compliments on them and they're definitely bound to become a staple in my closet this coming autumn.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TimeaMarkus

urban outfitters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

My favorite shorts are from urban outfitters they have the best shorts ever ,love their quality so much

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dbianca

URBAN OUTFITTERS SHORTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

they are perfect !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Urban Outfitters Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2013   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

I recently bought the Raga Tiny Floral Lounge Shorts from Urban Outfitters. They are so comfortable and flowly. The best part is that they weren't that expensive. I'll probably be wearing this a lot during this summer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
takemetosomeday

Tie Dye Shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2012   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

I just recently order some Urban Renewal Tie Dye Jean Shorts from Urban Outfitters. The shorts were on sale when I bought them for $29 and are originally $49. Since they are Urban Renewal it means each pair is slightly different and for the most part I am pleased with mine. They were Levi's high waisted shorts, that had been frayed and destroyed (in the good way we all love) and were tie dyed with cotton candy colored yellows, pinks, and blues. They look great and I knew I got a good deal. However they were a little small for me. I'm usually a 3 or 5 (a 26 or 27) so I got a size Small, like the size chart suggested. The shorts were a little tight around my hips so I sent them back with the prepaid exchange form they included and got a Medium. I am just as pleased the second time around.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Gini_Moabit

Jeans Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2012   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

You can combine them with nearly every style. Casual or chic or sexy. That´s a must-have fpr summer and besides it can make great legs.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tretyloomer

Urban Outfitters Urban Renewal High-Waisted Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

On UO's website, I saw their Urban Renewal high-waisted shorts, but wasn't willing to pay forty dollars for some shorts you couldn't choose the color for. I saw their reviews and many were disappointed with the fact that they had received pairs that were completely different than the picture and weren't even the right size. So I decided not to buy them online.
But when I went to the actual store around new year's, I saw a couple pairs, and they all looked different. One was light colored and distressed with buttons as closures and patches and the back, one was extremely dark blue colored and very dark, but they both were called the same thing, which is why buying them online is very risky. And there are no sizes on the tag, so definitely try them on. But besides that, the quality is nice; they are reused Levi jeans, and I really like the style that I picked out, which was the light colored ones. I didn't like patches, which were meant to cover some distressed areas, so I took them off and added by own white patches on the inside, so they weren't visible.
I absolutely love them, and with the 50 percent off sale, I got them for only ten dollars. It's definitely worth the price and a must to buy them in stores.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
abakerinblack

Urban Outfitters Shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   Urban Outfitters shorts review by

The ones that I have are so completely versatile and super comfy. You can create a large variety of outfits and can combine a lot of different styles with them. A simple staple for a potentially wow-worthy look.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password