Urban Outfitters shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters- Tempe, Arizona, UO, and http://www.urbanoutfit...=
PETER RABBIT AND THE FAIRIES
a secret trail
Farewell summer, welcome fall
Right_arrow4
BonnieBlueStyle

Urban Outfitters Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2011   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

I have bought many pairs of shoes from Urban Outfitters. While they are all incredibly cute and stylish, the quality is less than spectacular. I suggest only investing in Urban Outfitters shoes when they're on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
iamsharmaineilagan

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 23, 2011   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

so nice

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thatsstellar

Sale item gives me more complements than expected!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2011   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

I got an adorable pair of tawny oxford style shoes for $20 on sale. I've gotten more complements and get them everytime I wear them! The only problem is that they've gotten scuffed over the months and I can't fix it :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
evangunville

Urban Outfitters Combat Boots- BEST

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2011   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

I received the boots as a gift from a friend for my 21st birthday. They are so beautiful! I am constantly rockin' these babies whenever I feel like wearing something loose and a bit more "LA Chic".

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
antoinettemarie

espadrille flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2010   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

These are the best flats I have purchased in a long time! They are black and were only 9 dollars from UO and they are really comfy and look so cute and casual!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

sandals

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

i've bought quite a few sandals from UO, it always looks better online but always seems to dissapoint me when i get them :/

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
keogan42

hit or miss

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

i find that the shoes from UO are generally low quality. they are overpriced for cheap manufacturing. sometimes i find some cute ones and buy them anyways, but it's hard to really say one way or the other. sometimes you find a real gem of a pair that are ok quality, last, and are comfortable. other times you're lucky to get one of those factors.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
sincerelyAri

hmm

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2010   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

i have yet to buy shoes from there but i have seen these 80%20 shoes that i want

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
linnnnc

Leopard print canvas sneakers

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2010   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

Looks great with outfits but extremely poor quality. The thin rubber sole and canvas wore out within weeks. Oh well, they were $10 on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
theomelette

UO Canvas Pumps

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2010   Urban Outfitters shoes review by

Some reviews on the site said to get a size smaller than your wear, yet some reviews said they were true to fit. So I just got my normal size, 7. They actually fit quite well. However, the heels sometimes slip off, but nothing heel inserts or some tissues in the toes couldn't fix. These are amazingly comfortable, and the canvas is sturdy yet soft enough that it doesn't create blisters. The canvas does, however, attract some lint, but it's minimal and negligible.
Overall, great investment, these are very versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password