Urban Outfitters shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters, UO.com, and UO
wishing it was spring in the dead of winter
Thank you Chictopia!
The New School
Right_arrow4
collinsnai

Basic Simple and Chic

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2012   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

In attempts to create fabulous and stunning different outfits and looks for our posh outings, we often forget how a simple item of clothing can look fabulous and transcend into different occasions.In this case it is a bright neon Urban Outfitters tank top. This tank can be worn poolside and even to a warm summer picnic with friends. Do not overlook the power of simplicity.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
215766

Urban Outfitters Cropped Tee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2011   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

I love this style and this tee! It's striped and nautical, and nicely cropped.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

the best tank top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 24, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

I bought a gray tank top from UO with ruffles, and it is long. It is was so comfy to wear today and the little details of the ruffles really made it pop. For only $4 it was the best buy ever!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

best tank !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 17, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

From UO for only 9.99 dollars I got the cutest little tank- top tunic. It is a patterned purple long swingy tank, and it is so great and comfy. It fits well too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

Very sheer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

i really like this shirteven though it is sheer. i bought it because it was on sale and shipping was free, because many times their stuff is overpriced. I hope this top lasts a long time and doesnt fall apart

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

pink lace tank top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

this top is multi layered and it is so,so pretty. the pink and lace so great together and the shirt is so, so comfy. I am so excited to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

cute and stylish

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

they have a great variety. i like the classic pieces they have for layering.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
essenciallyME

Urban Outfitters T-shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

Love the shirt i have had it for a long time its durable and fits me well. Still looks new after 4 years

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

bright yellow tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

I have this amazing yellow tank top from Urban Outfitters! It is so comfy & chic at the same time! I love that it brings such a bright color to any of my outfits!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inPassing

ok

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2010   Urban Outfitters shirt review by

i almost never buy tshirts from uo unless they're on sale. they're really cute and comfy but they stretch out & don't hold up too well in the wash, all of my shirts faded after the first few washes.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password