Urban Outfitters jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.urbanoutfitters.com, Urbanoutfitters.com, and urban outfitters store
First time I've worn jeans since may!!
sun shaddow
Dont write me off - Hugh Grant
carolinenanette

Try Them On First

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

I have bought a few pairs of BDG high-waisted skinny jeans, but I've learned that even though they're supposed to all fit the same none of them do. If you want to buy these jeans you should go to your nearest UO and try them on first. Especially since you're paying around $60 for a pair of jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
K9jenn

Urban Outfitters Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2011   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

They're cute and comfortable, but a little too expensive for me

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jadoremoi

Urban Outfitter jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

Comfy and cute, light wash

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
houseofjeffers

Ankle Cigarette Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2010   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

I LOVE the fit of these jeans, but I found that after many washes, and a lot of wear, they start to fade. And if you shrink them - they really shrink. I think it all depends on how much you wear them. I live in mine. I have 4 pairs, one of which I recently tossed because of the fading at the knees and a lot of repeated washing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
carlyshiell

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 08, 2010   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

They are my go to place for jeans and although somewhat expensive, good jeans are worth it and i havent found better

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Kayyy

urban outfitters

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

very nice skinny jeans.
didn't fit as well after a few wears, though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kya7

Dark Blue BDG Skinnys

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2010   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

I bought these jeans not too long ago on sale and I love them so much. They are the most comfortable skinnys I own, and they look great on!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
holeinjeanpocket

Acid Wash Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

Got these jeans on sale. They are strecth and very comfortable. They came in all different rinses and whenever I get jeans from there they never seem to fail me

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SUNNYchicfrmNYC

Urban outfitters pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2010   Urban Outfitters jeans review by

I think its cute nd all but its way too expensive. What the heck it is jus jeans they don't have to make it so expensive. I like my forever 21 jeans its cheap nd affordable=)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
aya

BDG urban outfitters jeans.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 11, 2008   Urban Outfitters jeans review by
 aya

I'm a huge fan of these jeans. They run pretty long, but you can always get that hemmed or cuff them or whatever you like to do. They're super comfortable, fit pretty nicely (my only complaint is it makes the butt look a little flat), and are really cute. I'd recommend.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password