Urban Outfitters dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters, Urbanoutfitters.com, and urban outfitters store
spring break
Breaking the Rules
hurricane ridge..
Right_arrow4
lalipops

Urban outfitters dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

trendy dress. You always get the latest trends at urban outfitters. although a little pricey but their quality is worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TimeaMarkus

urban outfitters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I love very much Urban Outfittersthey have some very great clothes for everyday wearlove their dresses from summer collection

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Urban Outfitter Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 18, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

The dress I recently bought from Urban Outfitters is so adorable and I love it! It's so cute. The dress has a cut out heart on the back and is totally worth the money. The quality is amazing too !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
XSara

Urban Outfitters Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 29, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

Really cool and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

urban outfitters dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

i bought my dress with the cut out back for $30 in the sale...half price. It's so versatile and cute - wear out or for work.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
from5to12

Urban Outfitters Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I love the cut out in the back with the bow detail. This dress is nice because it comes in a variety of colors (admittedly I bought the dress in two colors) and is a reasonable, affordable price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
from5to12

Urban Outfitters Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I really love the high/low skirt and the sequin details. Overall this dress was pretty comfortable to wear, however the sequins at the side was a little bit scratchy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Urban Oufitters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

Lovely dresses!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MIchelleMcDaniel

UO Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I have so many. Great for any occasion.. they always have a ton on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ladydchronicles

Coincidence & Chance Revel Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

This sweet dress from urban outfitters has become a new basic for me. I love the girly silhouette of the dress and the pretty lace pattern. It comes in so many colors it is hard to choose just one. I usually wear it with a belt to accentuate the waist and tights because it run a little short on my 5'8" frame. This is a perfect way to bring a POP of color into your wardrobe for spring.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password