Urban Outfitters dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters, Urbanoutfitters.com, and urban outfitters store
Go Buy Now: The Pink Blazer
Feuilles Mortes
Petit Cafe
Right_arrow4
lalipops

Urban outfitters dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

trendy dress. You always get the latest trends at urban outfitters. although a little pricey but their quality is worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TimeaMarkus

urban outfitters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I love very much Urban Outfittersthey have some very great clothes for everyday wearlove their dresses from summer collection

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Urban Outfitter Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 18, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

The dress I recently bought from Urban Outfitters is so adorable and I love it! It's so cute. The dress has a cut out heart on the back and is totally worth the money. The quality is amazing too !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
XSara

Urban Outfitters Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 29, 2013   Urban Outfitters dress review by

Really cool and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DropDope96

Coincidence & Chance Revel Dress (buying online)

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

Buying this dress can either be a huge disappointment or a great deal. If you either find a perfect dress in the store or get one in the mail then you are very lucky.
There are many things that can go wrong with this dress which is why it's a risky purchase. When I tried these dresses on in the store some smalls were really short but some were the perfect length. I then bought a cream colored one online because they were all gone in the store and found that the lace sleeve had ripped from the mesh as well as there were A LOT of loose threads that I had to cut off.
I sewed the sleeve back on and now the dress is pretty good looking (except that it is really short!) and so i think i will keep it. Just don't buy this dress unless you fully accept that it might fall apart or be cheaply made or be really short

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
S_agapoxxx

urban outfitters dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

i bought my dress with the cut out back for $30 in the sale...half price. It's so versatile and cute - wear out or for work.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
from5to12

Urban Outfitters Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I love the cut out in the back with the bow detail. This dress is nice because it comes in a variety of colors (admittedly I bought the dress in two colors) and is a reasonable, affordable price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
from5to12

Urban Outfitters Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I really love the high/low skirt and the sequin details. Overall this dress was pretty comfortable to wear, however the sequins at the side was a little bit scratchy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Urban Oufitters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

Lovely dresses!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MIchelleMcDaniel

UO Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2012   Urban Outfitters dress review by

I have so many. Great for any occasion.. they always have a ton on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password