Ugg boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at attica and Munich and London
www.coopstyle.com
Paris fashion week: Paul&Joe
Miu Miu with UGG
Right_arrow4
Mich3ll3

UGG

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I'm not a fan of there products actually, I don't the style is that great once you get past early high school, if they can make it that far...

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
marinadanae

UGG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

Wearing UGG is the most comfotable,warm and trendy habit at the winter!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StephM

UGG Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I love both my cardi ugg boots and my chestnut tall ones. They are super comfy and perfect for cold Zurich!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nouri

Uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2012   Ugg boots review by

Ugg boots are super comfy and warm, great for winter, and is just great if you wanna bum out and wear sweats, and a tee shirt. I own about 6 pairs, but most are different sizes. I have 8's, 6's, and 7's, but they all fit perfectly. I dont see this style going out of fashion anytime soon.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yenbanate

UGG BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I love the way the uggs boots feel and how they keep my feet warm.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RebeckaYu

Uggs

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2012   Ugg boots review by

are ugly. so. very. ugly.
BUT SO COMFORTABLE.
good for lazy yoga pants and hoodie days. :D

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KateLayno

UGG Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

The most comfortable and stylish foot wear ever! Perfect for winter season! I love wearing my Uggs this spring too with cute shorts or skirts! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
babybeeanca

Ugg Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I think they are the best boots for winter ever. Eventhough they look a little bit weird, they are chic and comfortable. I don't think I have to add the fact they are warm, which is the best thing about them

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2012   Ugg boots review by

So comfy, so warm, love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LuxMusic

uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2012   Ugg boots review by

i love uggs ,keeps your feet warm

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password