Ugg boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nordstrom, Marshalls, and attica
Knitted dress by my mom
TOP COMFORT
Tiger Mountain Peasant Song.
Right_arrow4
Purejackie

UGG Rain boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 09, 2015   Ugg boots review by

I recently bought a pair of UGG "shayne" rain boots and i have to say, these are the most comfortable rain boots I've ever owned!
The inside has a wool lining that makes the boots super comfy. I have large calves but the boots fit just fine and don't rub against my leg, and I can also wear pants and socks and they still fit well.
I bought them in purple, and they go with most of the clothes I wear. This buy was a win

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kimberly3

knit uggs!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2014   Ugg boots review by

i love my knit uggs! ive had them for over a year and they are still looking perfect. i got them in a light brown shade and staining has not been a problem! they are extremely comfortable but make sure to get the proper size because too big can lead to flopping! This boot is perfect for cold conditins although i am able to wear them in California winter season!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Mich3ll3

UGG

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I'm not a fan of there products actually, I don't the style is that great once you get past early high school, if they can make it that far...

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
marinadanae

UGG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

Wearing UGG is the most comfotable,warm and trendy habit at the winter!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StephM

UGG Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I love both my cardi ugg boots and my chestnut tall ones. They are super comfy and perfect for cold Zurich!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nouri

Uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2012   Ugg boots review by

Ugg boots are super comfy and warm, great for winter, and is just great if you wanna bum out and wear sweats, and a tee shirt. I own about 6 pairs, but most are different sizes. I have 8's, 6's, and 7's, but they all fit perfectly. I dont see this style going out of fashion anytime soon.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yenbanate

UGG BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I love the way the uggs boots feel and how they keep my feet warm.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RebeckaYu

Uggs

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2012   Ugg boots review by

are ugly. so. very. ugly.
BUT SO COMFORTABLE.
good for lazy yoga pants and hoodie days. :D

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KateLayno

UGG Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

The most comfortable and stylish foot wear ever! Perfect for winter season! I love wearing my Uggs this spring too with cute shorts or skirts! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
babybeeanca

Ugg Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 28, 2012   Ugg boots review by

I think they are the best boots for winter ever. Eventhough they look a little bit weird, they are chic and comfortable. I don't think I have to add the fact they are warm, which is the best thing about them

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password