Ugg Australia boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Victoria's Secret, dsw shoes store, and uggaustralia.com
Winter in the City
Cobalt Sweater
Monky punk...
Right_arrow4
cakelake

UGG BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2011   Ugg Australia boots review by

LOVE THEM!LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!!!!!!i have mine in blue and red.so adorable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
love2be

Comfy vs Style

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2010   Ugg Australia boots review by

The soft material; perfect for ready to go on a cold day, make up for the not so stylish look of the Ugg boots. I will only wear this when Im on errands and no where else. The only con of this shoe is that it stains really easily; so I would never wear this in the rain.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
violethill8

warm and toasty! :D... yet not to attractive.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2010   Ugg Australia boots review by

my best friend calls these boots ugglys. HA. they definitely keep your feet warm when the weather is dreadfully, bitterly cold, but they aren't necessarily gorgeous... if you're catching my drift :/ I don't think they're worth such a high price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jeps12

love themm

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2010   Ugg Australia boots review by

I love Uggs! There so comfortable and warm for the winter! :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
105047

Magic Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2010   Ugg Australia boots review by

I have had the same pair of Ugg boots for 2 years now and they have lasted extremely well. They started out as tall, but now they are a bit short on me. The only problems I have had are a bit of fraying at the toe (but come on It's 2 years!) and unfortunately my dog ripped them a bit. But that hasn't stopped me! My shoe size has grown tremendously but they still fit like a glove. They're like magic boots. While not, I admit, the most stylish pair of boots out there, they are a wardrobe essential. I wear mine everywhere and they are the warmest pair of shoes I've ever owned.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sashi

my take

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2010   Ugg Australia boots review by

uggs are good for the winter and the snow, they are very warm and comfy can even be worn without socks if u just gotta go. They are a bit pricey for something i wouldn't call an everyday wear

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JalisaRiley

Are uggs worth the high price?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2010   Ugg Australia boots review by

To me the best investment hands down would have to be uggs. They not only keep you warm but there stylish. with all the varieties they have to offer 140 is well worth it.they hve all colors, styles, and lengths. there are evn jeans and cotton style uggs for people who want warm feet but not calves. you can wear them with skinny legs and cute shirt or evn be more chic and wear them with skirts,shorts, and evn dresses. trust me if you are deciding if you should by a pair of 140 and higher sheep boots, my answer to you is yes they are well worth it trust me you get your moneys worth.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
darian

too hot

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Ugg Australia boots review by

uggs make your feet soo hot!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
elwieck

Love to Hate

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Ugg Australia boots review by

Like the last reviewer, I told myself for such a long time that I would not buy them because they're so bland and just overall pretty big. I caved. Although between my mom and my sister we share three pairs, the sand, chocolate brown, and black, I find myself using them with sweatshirts or leggings and t-shirts. Or on extremely cold days, because they are unbelievably warm. For nicer outfits, I go to my nicer leather boots.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
majelheart

yeah or no?

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Ugg Australia boots review by

they are crazy comfertable, and really go good with jeans. but hey, they look kinda lazy. i like them though, and ill continue wearing them. but um, also, they cost way too much.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password