True Religion jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at It was a Gift, http://www.truereligio..., and Sak's
KINDA CASUAL
Casual Friday!
Bohemia For Jewel Mint
Right_arrow4
jazmin3012

True Religion Diamond Bottoms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   True Religion jeans review by

Well for my birthday my mother bought me a beautiful True Religion with a diamonds studded into it. But I decided that instead of pants we created it into a skirt and it's amazing! It is so comfortable and so stylish! I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

True Religion Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2011   True Religion jeans review by

so nice!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JessyDust

True Religion jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 02, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

I have the Becky pair and I must say they are sooo comfy. The length is too long for me, but I had it altered, but the size 23 fits me perfectly! Not many designers offer size 23 jeans so I'm glad I found True Religion. : )

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
139534

Splurge worthy jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

We know the brands, 7 For All Mankind, Citizens of Humanity, True Religion. The jean gods. True Religion's jeans have great quality and will last you 1-2 years. (You can practically keep them forever, unless you rough handle them or grow out of them.) They come in many different styles and looks for any time of the year. The classic blue denim jean is always good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

true religion

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

very cute jeans.
not sure how much they cost b/c they were a gift.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

true religion

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

very cute jeans.
not sure how much they cost b/c they were a gift.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bellaajessica

LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

I bought a pair of True Religion dark skinnies with the silver detailing and I LOVE them. They fit like a glove and are very comfortable. The only downside to these is that I bought them in the normal length and I'm petite at 5'2 so I had to hem them which was another expense in addition to the $200 jeans. But, overall; a great pair of jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bellaajessica

LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

I bought a pair of True Religion dark skinnies with the silver detailing and I LOVE them. They fit like a glove and are very comfortable. The only downside to these is that I bought them in the normal length and I'm petite at 5'2 so I had to hem them which was another expense in addition to the $200 jeans. But, overall; a great pair of jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

I want to be burried with them

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

so im "borrowing" my friends true religion jeans and the fit like a glove. they have a great wash and cute zipper detail (im not a fan of the holes but oh well) they are so comfy and amazing. (but for $200 they better be!!!!) im so glad they fit and if it was socially acceptable id wear them everyday haha.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
classytrash

One of my favorite premium denim brands!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 29, 2010   True Religion jeans review by

I'm a sucker for premium denim but I just had to write a review about my True Religions. I know everyone these days doesn't want to wear jeans unless they're over stylized - acid wash, studded, cropped, torn. But I love my simple jeans. So easy to wear everyday, and I do.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password