Topshop tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Topshop store and topshop
Love is the end
almost christmas
LITTLE RED DRESS
starsandstitches

Topshop

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2012   Topshop tights review by

Very comfy and trendy!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
EclecticStyle

TOPSHOP TIGHTS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2012   Topshop tights review by

Love the texture !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
vintagexlove

suspender tights :]

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2012   Topshop tights review by

So far I've bought three different styles of suspender tights from the local topshop store and I loved them to bits! :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EmmaLondon

Spotty tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 29, 2011   Topshop tights review by

Topshop patterned tights are so cool, on trend and affordable. They come in lots of different styles and are comfy and durable. Ive had a pair of spotty tights from them for AGES and so far Ive had no ladders in them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2011   Topshop tights review by

Cheap, cute, warm, good quality! Simply amazin.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sunni_skye

Topshop love heart tights

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2010   Topshop tights review by

I really adored these tights and they look great and everything but they snag and ladder so easily and I'll probably only get one wear out of them so I'll give them about 1 out og 10...

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
CharlotteHelm

Topshop 'Oversized Spot' Tights

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 01, 2010   Topshop tights review by

At first glance the tights do look extremely cute and could have the ability to jazz up any outfit. Except for one major flaw - the laddering. They lasted the grand total of...3 days in my not so excessive lifestyle of occasional shopping trips and flat shoes. If you have unlimited funds and can afford to replace the tights everytime they ruin then you just definately get them; but if, like me, you can't afford to spend £968 a year on the same pair of tights then don't.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
KHee

topshop black opaque tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 13, 2009   Topshop tights review by

I got these a long time ago and they still show no sign of ripping or overstretching! Very durable and comfy, and comes in different deniers for different levels of opacity. The only complaint I have is that even with a 'Small' size, the tights are rather loose around the ankles for me.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password