Topshop Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
I only bought one Topshop bag a while ago and I was sort of disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It was PU, not leather, but I've had other polyester bags that lasted a long time, whereas this one fell apart after wearing it a couple of time...
AS SEEN ON
This is the way to my heart
WELSH RAIN
Honey Don't
Walk, Walk, Fashion Baby..
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 13, 2013 by
The thing I love most about Topshop is the variety of patterns and designs. The quality is pretty good, but once you wash it enough it starts to fade.
AS SEEN ON
i'll wear lace and wedges to bed
LEARNING TO FLY
timberwolves
Radio #1
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 05, 2013 by
chic and comfy
AS SEEN ON
it's compromise that moves us along
weather to wear leather
all black on a rainy day
FROM TOP TO TOE
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 28, 2013 by
Superbly comfortable and goes with almost everything. I practically live in these shoes. I first saw these on Carolina Engman's blog www.fashionsquad.com and Chantal on cocorosa at www.mypreciousconfessions.blogspot.com. No wonder it's a cult favo...
AS SEEN ON
On the Roof
Romantic lunch date
Huit jours par semaine
pinky
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 18, 2013 by
Good to wear at work in an office environment. I love wearing heels at work.
AS SEEN ON
ASYMMETRIC & ZIPPERS
Fluorescent
leather arms
ErmaRolla (part I)
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 23, 2013 by
Peplum jacket trendy and a must-have.
AS SEEN ON
MOTORCYCLE & LACE
figment of your imagination
blinding moments
08052011
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 21, 2013 by
Topshop has really amazing clothing. I recently bought a skirt from Topshop, I'm really happy with my purchase and will probably buy more of this skirt in different colors. I love the quality and how cute it looks.
AS SEEN ON
swan mania
boardwalk
Cloud 9
Snow Leopard
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 21, 2013 by
I love them! They are so cute!
AS SEEN ON
033011
113009
Fair weather sailor
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 17, 2013 by
very comfortable and chic!
AS SEEN ON
I'll be more sweater with you
Barber shop
Barber shop
HEAD GAMES
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 29, 2013 by
I adore aztec printed clothes so i bought them immediately i saw their beautiful tribal aztec print. I love how confident i fell when i wear them and how chic and beutiful they are i can,t wait to wear them.
AS SEEN ON
101310
FROM TOP TO TOE
A QUEENS WARDROBE
north south east west
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password