Topshop pants Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
Nude
AMSTERDAM
Floral Cords.....
Bombica

LEATHER PANTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2013   Topshop pants review by

Such an amazing peace that every stylish girl should have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Bombica

LEATHER PANTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2013   Topshop pants review by

Such an amazing peace that every stylish girl should have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LisaGH

COMFY PANTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2012   Topshop pants review by

This pants are very comfy and casual. I like practical the pants.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
andream

Pantss

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2012   Topshop pants review by

Really nice :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

TOPSHOP

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2012   Topshop pants review by

Looks awesome on this outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Vari_Barkalova

Topshop pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2012   Topshop pants review by

The Topshop cotton cropped pants are probably my favourites! They're very comfortable and made from a high-quality material, the nice floral print is quite neutral but very cool.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Skinny Trousers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   Topshop pants review by

These are definitely a pair of trousers to invest in! They fit well, the material is great quality, and these pants are cute with practically anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ladyalaska

Topshop Faux Leather Trousers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2012   Topshop pants review by

Had my eye on these high waisted faux leather leggings for a while but couldn't fit into them when I initially tried them on. However, saw them in the sale reduced from £32 to £18 so couldn't resist!
They run small but are super stretchy so after walking around the house for 10 minutes they began to loosen up. There is a zip up the back and zips at the ankles to make them easier to put on.
They are super versatile and flattering, perfect for casual wear or formal wear. I'll definitely be wearing these more often when I feel the need to impress - got so many compliments on them. (And men seem to adore these, for some reason).
The material is a little strange, it's firm but stretchy and feels like rubber. The stitching/seams are positioned perfectly and make your legs look fantastic.
Highly recommended, especially at the sale price of £18! Definitely opt for a size up though as they do run small.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Florida

Leather Pants from Topshop

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2011   Topshop pants review by

I have been searching for the perfect leather pants i think for ages now. Even though Topshop ones are little bit expensive but after a very long exhausting for almost forever I realized they are the best an.d I may just turn it into an investment piece

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password