Topshop leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at topshop
Turban, Oxfords, Cats and Dogs
Summer Smoulder
Plastered!
Right_arrow4
biancageorgiana

Top shop TRIBAL AZTEC FLOCK TREGGINGS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   Topshop leggings review by

I adore aztec printed clothes so i bought them immediately i saw their beautiful tribal aztec print. I love how confident i fell when i wear them and how chic and beutiful they are i can,t wait to wear them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FatimaCullado

Topshop Leggings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   Topshop leggings review by

Leggings from Topshop makes you feel taller.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaArsabait

Leggings

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   Topshop leggings review by

Im reallz disapointed :(

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cynchmolina

Topshop leggines

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   Topshop leggings review by

The quality is so disappointing! The color vanished after the second use!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
misstheo

Topshop Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2013   Topshop leggings review by

nice style and very comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Topshop

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2013   Topshop leggings review by

I love these, but they're just a bit thin.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cynchmolina

Leather Panel Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2012   Topshop leggings review by

I love how I can easy move it with! Gorgeous fit, comes a bit tight, but it's leather, so I'm just happy that it's comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2012   Topshop leggings review by

These are just a plain black pair of leggings. They are probably the most worn item in my closet. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Topshop leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2012   Topshop leggings review by

Without a doubt, the best quality leggings I own...I have two pairs in black. You pay a litle more but the quality is worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Topshop Leather Jeggings

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 05, 2012   Topshop leggings review by

I tried out their leather jeggings. They were on sale and I thought I'd buy them (around $15), but unfortunately they weren't comfortable. The sizing was weird (I'm a UK6), and I couldn't move my legs in them. :(

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password