Topshop boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Topshop, Stratford Westfield, topshop, and www.Topshop.com
"I'm lucky to just linger in your life"
SHOULDERS
A Certain Shade of Green
Right_arrow4
karenkaye

love boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   Topshop boots review by

chic and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FakeBlikeu

Topshop boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   Topshop boots review by

so nice and great quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Desriee

Topshop Ankle Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2012   Topshop boots review by

Towards the start of August or even way before then I had been looking for a decent pair of ankle boots that were worth the price and also good quality. So one day I decided to visit the shopping centre in London and found myself walking into Topshop, trying these gorgeous black ankle boots and I feel in love because they were so comfortable and the heel wasnt too low neither too high for an everyday shoe. As soon as I asked the lady the price and she replied saying £45 I thought to myself is it something I am going to wear everyday and will it hurt my feet as I have issues with my feet because I wear the wrong kind of shoes says this lady I went to visit cant remember what you call the people that help with your feet and back but moving on.. I bought the shoes and didnt think twice at all and since the start of October I think I have worn these ankle boots everyday and probably just changed a few times and put some high top trainers on or my geox pumps.

I would defintely reccommend you buying these boots, the link is below and if your a student you can get 10% off as well if you have you NUS card so even get a bit of a bargain there.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

soo fuzzy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 15, 2012   Topshop boots review by

and cool

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
newshoesintown

Topshop Ambush Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 15, 2012   Topshop boots review by

It is not surprising that the Topshop Ambush boots are sold out everywhere. Resembling the Acne Pistol, the double zip ankle boots became such a hit that other high street brands have made their versions of the copy. The Topshop version has a solid heel and very soft leather. If you missed out and find them on an auction site or the likes, snap them up! I regret not buying two.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fashioninmysoul

TOPSHOP AMBUSH ZIP SIDE BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 02, 2011   Topshop boots review by

Hello everyone!

A few days ago I got ( finally! ) the new Topshop Ambush Zip Side Booties in black. I wasn´t really sure about the size, because I have something in between of 38 and 39. I was affraid, that 38 will be small, so I have ordered the bigger ones. They are bigger, but it is OKAY. They have got a little heel, but you still feel really comfortable while walking, jumping, or whatever! Topshop make them in black, brown and really light brown, but I think that the black ones are the most classy ones and you can wear it to everything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Topshop Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2011   Topshop boots review by

My ankle brown boots are my favourite purchase of the last 18 months. I am so happy I bought these babies!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2011   Topshop boots review by

love them. they are so stylish and cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Polkadotblink

Topshop ankle riding boots!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2011   Topshop boots review by

These boots are amazing! Other than them looking super chic, they are comfortable and ready to be worn as a casual day our or even riding a horse! These boots stay true to the size given they are, and are great for anybody that wants to keep their feet warm b wearing thick socks. They can go well with simply a nice pencil skirt with some tights and a blouse for a smart/casual look or you can wear them out to a simple going out with friends day! They look great with skinny jeans! I highly recommend these boots to anyone wanting to buy a new pair of boots and are look for comfort as well as style! Stay Chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Topshop boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2009   Topshop boots review by

Just got myself a nice pair of lace up boots from topshop that looks exactly like the Givenchy one. And can't wait to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password