Topshop bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Blokevintage, Blue Bag, and www.topshop.co.uk
Walk, Walk, Fashion Baby..
Pink & Taupe
he never really looks at me
Right_arrow4
AncaBerintan

Topshop bags

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   Topshop bag review by

I only bought one Topshop bag a while ago and I was sort of disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It was PU, not leather, but I've had other polyester bags that lasted a long time, whereas this one fell apart after wearing it a couple of times. So, in my experience, if you want something Topshop, look at the more expensive stuff. Chances are the quality is a lot better!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LikeMagic

TOPSHOP bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 18, 2013   Topshop bag review by

I have this really cute TOPSHOP bag. It's so adorable and chic! Its the perfect size for carrying a few things around and I love the color. It was really worth the price and I'm so glad that I bought it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dbianca

TOPSHOP BAG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2013   Topshop bag review by

so chic !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annaliese

TopShop

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2013   Topshop bag review by

This bag is amazing!!!! Lovely, and big enough to use. Its perfect!!! Very durable too

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annaliese

TopShop

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2013   Topshop bag review by

This bag is amazing!!!! Lovely, and big enough to use. Its perfect!!! Very durable too

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Topshop bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2012   Topshop bag review by

I love my new leather bag with gold buckles - reduced £30 in the sale to £25. Bargain!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Topshop bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2012   Topshop bag review by

I love my new leather bag with gold buckles - reduced £30 in the sale to £25. Bargain!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Really good quality

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2010   Topshop bag review by

Leather purses are usually expensive but this was worth every penny. I have bough so many faux leather ones that just don't last - and even a H&M leather bag that broke within days of buying. Topshop's range is great if you are willing to pay for it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
StyleFrost

Topshop leather bow handbag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2010   Topshop bag review by

I bought a leather handbag from topshop in a navy colour, i love this bag! It looks as though it is made very well, although since using it, the little bow detail on the zip has fallen apart, therefore quality could be better. I never returned the bag as i bought it online and never saw it again after a week it disappeared! not even instore, but because i love it i will keep it as i can easily fix the bow. Also i wish it had a mobile phone pocket inside the bag as all bags do, not sure why it hasn't? Apart from this the bag looks great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LondonLourdes

they last forever, bravo topshop!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2010   Topshop bag review by

for once topshop has impressed me, they crreated a purse that fits all my cards in, is relatively priced, and is gorgeous! bravo

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password