Topshop bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Blokevintage, Blue Bag, and topshop
New Year New Me
WELSH RAIN
I heart you
AncaCiorogar

Topshop bags

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   Topshop bag review by

I only bought one Topshop bag a while ago and I was sort of disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It was PU, not leather, but I've had other polyester bags that lasted a long time, whereas this one fell apart after wearing it a couple of times. So, in my experience, if you want something Topshop, look at the more expensive stuff. Chances are the quality is a lot better!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LikeMagic

TOPSHOP bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 18, 2013   Topshop bag review by

I have this really cute TOPSHOP bag. It's so adorable and chic! Its the perfect size for carrying a few things around and I love the color. It was really worth the price and I'm so glad that I bought it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dbianca

TOPSHOP BAG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2013   Topshop bag review by

so chic !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annaliese

TopShop

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2013   Topshop bag review by

This bag is amazing!!!! Lovely, and big enough to use. Its perfect!!! Very durable too

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annaliese

TopShop

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2013   Topshop bag review by

This bag is amazing!!!! Lovely, and big enough to use. Its perfect!!! Very durable too

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StyleFrost

Topshop leather bow handbag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2010   Topshop bag review by

I bought a leather handbag from topshop in a navy colour, i love this bag! It looks as though it is made very well, although since using it, the little bow detail on the zip has fallen apart, therefore quality could be better. I never returned the bag as i bought it online and never saw it again after a week it disappeared! not even instore, but because i love it i will keep it as i can easily fix the bow. Also i wish it had a mobile phone pocket inside the bag as all bags do, not sure why it hasn't? Apart from this the bag looks great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LondonLourdes

they last forever, bravo topshop!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2010   Topshop bag review by

for once topshop has impressed me, they crreated a purse that fits all my cards in, is relatively priced, and is gorgeous! bravo

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Neelam

Topshop Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 05, 2010   Topshop bag review by

Iv had this bag for just over a year now, and when i first got it I wore it religiously. It is great, comfy, big and affordable. It only cost £40, which is brill because it has got many uses to it. Iv wore it in all weather as I live in England and as you probably already know the weather here is not good at all. But this bag has not been damaged at all. Still has many years of use to it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Topshop purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 29, 2009   Topshop bag review by

Just got myself this black purse and its adorable. Topshop never failed me. They're cheap (well, compared to other brands) and yet can compete. Very pretty and goes with every outfit. Not bad for 40 pounds! =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
coliessoule

shopping a.k.a. stress reliever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2009   Topshop bag review by

i have been eyeing on this bag way back but cant afford the price.. thank goodness for sales last july, i got this one for 50 off!

bag is love!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password