Topshop accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at topshop and www.Topshop.com
061910
Vogue
Week-long break is coming to an end! ):
Right_arrow4
lalaannieee

TOPSHOP JEWELLERY

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2012   Topshop accessories review by

So, I always buy my jewellery from Topshop and they're so amazing and unique...but I can't help but get mad at them for sometimes ripping me/everybody else off! I can't deny it, all of their pieces are amazing but the quality is so bad especially considering how much you pay for one piece of jewellery!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Kloy

Can't go without accessories!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2011   Topshop accessories review by

My favourites are rings, necklaces, and earrings from Topshop - can't live without them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaurenIrena

Bling from Topshop

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   Topshop accessories review by

Topshop is an amazing all-rounder.
Super affordable so i can afford to buy loads. Always a bonus!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Neelam

Topshop Jewellery

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2010   Topshop accessories review by

i so love topshop jewellery, they always have soemthing nice and are always up to trend. Very afforadble too...which is a bonus!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

youll never find anything else that looks like it

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2009   Topshop accessories review by

all of their clothes and accessories are great because they are finally something different.

i think of top shop as the perfect combo of h&m,forever21,and zara.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Emmarie

Topshop accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2009   Topshop accessories review by

I love Topshop accessories!
They're beautifully made and I have never had anything break from there, apart from a pair of tights once :s :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

J'dore

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   Topshop accessories review by

Loveeeeeeeeeee topshop acces!
Theyre affordable! and super cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Topshop accessories review by

topshop accessories are fab! i love their designs and the prices are worth it! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
laraspermata

TOPSHOP for the soul!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2009   Topshop accessories review by

I love everything about TOPSHOP! About the accessories, I think TOPSHOP is one leap ahead from other brands such as Zara, H&M, and forever 21. The designs are awesome, timeless yet still very trendy and totally wearable!! Dig it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

adore TOPSHOP!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2009   Topshop accessories review by

i love TOPSHOP so muchh...
the clothes, shoes, bags, accessories...
they are so adorable...
Months ago, I bought some cute acessories from Topshop (necklaces & earings)...lucky me that I could get all of them w/ cheap price...yeahh...got 50% discount if I'm not mistaken...^^

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password