Topman shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Topman
I believe I can fly..
Rochas are brown, Violets are blue
Topiary & Fatigue
iamalexa

comfortable and chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2009   Topman shirt review by

topman shirts are sooo comfortable :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

can't get enuff

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2009   Topman shirt review by

can't get enough of topman shirts!!! amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

if i were a boy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Topman shirt review by

i buy top man shirts because they're sooo comfortable. they're perfect for layering and for men's wear inspired looks :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

hot:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Topman shirt review by

topman shirts are unbelievable. they are so comfortable that you could forget ur wearing one. it's chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

GooD PatteRn & ComFy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 03, 2008   Topman shirt review by

I have one Topman shirt w/ plaid pattern...
actually, it is not really fit on me...
but, that's the reason I bought it....
Recently, i love something loose...make me so easy to move
Moreover, I love the pattern...the plaid is so cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sbr848

Very artistic!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2008   Topman shirt review by

These shirts are very comfortable, and often times have a unique styling to them all on their own. I love the comfort and they have a great price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
oliviooso

just love it from now till then

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2008   Topman shirt review by

I always love the topman shirt.can't wait for the great sale.
actually it's not expensive things.
I like it because of the pic on the tee, the material so great, i feel comfortable when i wear it.
And the size.wow. I always love a big size even i'm not too big.at least the size is one size bigger than my normal size.
TOPMAN always come with the fab design :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
satirist

Topman Deep-V T-shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2008   Topman shirt review by

I LOVE THESE. I bought them in black, white and gray to layer over. They're my #1 multi-tasker t-shirts. I do think they run pretty small though.. I'm a girl and I buy xs - fits well! Not tight of course but not baggy in the least bit

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Gboy

topman shirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2008   Topman shirt review by

artistic styles!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password