Target tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target and target.com
Dressing My Age
living in a small town
Cupcake
Right_arrow4
hannahbird

Comfiest. Thing. Ever.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2012   Target tights review by

SO INCREDIBLY COMFY. Verrryyy soft. I wear these all the time, especially when I'm going to be doing something where I want to wear shorts and be able to move around/sit in different positions, but don't want to show too much leg (rock climbing, crafting, etc.)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
starsandstitches

Target tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2012   Target tights review by

comfy and chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
happymaterial

Target Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2012   Target tights review by

For only $5 each, these are wonderful! Thick and they don't rip as easily as some others I've owned. Great buy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2010   Target tights review by

there tights are soo comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tammmmy

target tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 15, 2010   Target tights review by

a lot better than f21 tights. mine have lasted 8 months...with my terrible care, and have only 2 minor tears...8$ is a cheap price, too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
appletwo

Merona black tights - from Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2010   Target tights review by

These are my new favorite black tights - they're very opaque and matte, soft and comfy, and you can't beat the $7 price tag. I like them even more than my more expensive (like my AA tights). Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RoswellVixen

Tights From Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2010   Target tights review by

Ive recently started buying tights from target since they've got some nice different styles and in all sorts of neat designs. they seem to be made very well. don't easily run and fit nicely. the price is decent (even though i can find cheaper but they wont be as well made) the designs are very neat, i got a pair that had this pattern that was way out there but yet when i tried them on after deciding to buy them they looked amazing. i cant wait to wear them once it gets warmer!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   Target tights review by

cheap and cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
forevermagic

Target fishnets

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2009   Target tights review by

The box said that they were "fishnets", but they were more holey than fishnet. That being said, they run small, and they're not holding up well. one of the "holes" has already snagged and ripped. Oh well, only $3 anyway.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
iamalexa

comfortable and chic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2009   Target tights review by

i love tights from target! they're cheap so you can basically buy every color and every design! :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password