Target swimwear Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target and Target Store
where my beaches at?
Summer
gold studs
Right_arrow4
RandiLeigh

Target- Xhilaration Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2012   Target swimwear review by

Great swimwear! A variety of patterns and colors well being very budget friendly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2012   Target swimwear review by

Affordable !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
deekaywang

Target Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   Target swimwear review by

I have nothign against Target & i like their swimwear :) Its prettty good well for Traget:) so all thsoe ppl that are buying at at anywehre else, U would be wasting your $$. I personally never bought one from them, but when I walk past by I would buy some at Target. Its great & cheap. ALL in one.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Cute styles and cheap!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   Target swimwear review by

I really like Target's swimwear. Sometimes it is kind of hit or miss, just in that you may find something you like, or you may not. Overall though, I usually do find some kind of style I like, the material is pretty good, and it is fairly inexpensive compared to other swimwear lines.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ItsChrissyBabey

Old Navy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2011   Target swimwear review by

The other day I went to Old Navy and bought a swimsuit that cost only $5. Its super chic and really durable. They had many different styles and all sizes. I love my new old navy swimsuit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Target Swimsuit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2011   Target swimwear review by

I really like Target's swimsuits, they're all super cute, durable, and not too bad on price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ItsChrissyBabey

Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   Target swimwear review by

For summer I had to buy a new swimsuit and I went to Target and founded the cutest one ever! I was so happy to see the price too! Its cute,comfortable, and affordable! I love my swimsuit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

swim trunks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2010   Target swimwear review by

i bought a pair of swim trunks from target, and i really like them, they have lasted me a long time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

sailor

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Target swimwear review by

love it, great for the price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RhinosVsDinos

Little Bitty White Bikini

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Target swimwear review by

My friend bought me a white bikini from target and it was so cute against my skin! I loved it! I;m glad she bought it for me!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password