Target swimwear Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target and Target Store
where my beaches at?
where my beaches at?
gold studs
Right_arrow4
RandiLeigh

Target- Xhilaration Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2012   Target swimwear review by

Great swimwear! A variety of patterns and colors well being very budget friendly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2012   Target swimwear review by

Affordable !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
deekaywang

Target Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   Target swimwear review by

I have nothign against Target & i like their swimwear :) Its prettty good well for Traget:) so all thsoe ppl that are buying at at anywehre else, U would be wasting your $$. I personally never bought one from them, but when I walk past by I would buy some at Target. Its great & cheap. ALL in one.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Cute styles and cheap!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   Target swimwear review by

I really like Target's swimwear. Sometimes it is kind of hit or miss, just in that you may find something you like, or you may not. Overall though, I usually do find some kind of style I like, the material is pretty good, and it is fairly inexpensive compared to other swimwear lines.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ItsChrissyBabey

Old Navy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2011   Target swimwear review by

The other day I went to Old Navy and bought a swimsuit that cost only $5. Its super chic and really durable. They had many different styles and all sizes. I love my new old navy swimsuit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Target Swimsuit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2011   Target swimwear review by

I really like Target's swimsuits, they're all super cute, durable, and not too bad on price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ItsChrissyBabey

Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   Target swimwear review by

For summer I had to buy a new swimsuit and I went to Target and founded the cutest one ever! I was so happy to see the price too! Its cute,comfortable, and affordable! I love my swimsuit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

sailor

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Target swimwear review by

love it, great for the price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RhinosVsDinos

Little Bitty White Bikini

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Target swimwear review by

My friend bought me a white bikini from target and it was so cute against my skin! I loved it! I;m glad she bought it for me!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

ok

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2010   Target swimwear review by

i found this really cute bathing suit from target and it was reversable and all so i bought it. then i realized that there was WAY too much padding in the top. it went all the way up to my collar bone. plus the bottoms didnt fit and they were the smallest size. they fit in the dressing room but they stretched out in the water

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password