Target shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target, http://www.target.com, and target.com
Pumpkin Patch
sweet november
Petit Chou
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KelleyAnne

I totally agree

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 24, 2009   Target shoes review by

I buy alot of my shoes at Target and DSW. I like the vintage, mary jane and platform looks and a medium heel height (2-3 inches). I've had really good luck there...and not only with the regularly priced shoes. Maybe its because I wear a 91/2 or a 10, but I've had REALLY good luck in the sales section. There's almost always something for me there at a reasonable price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
34083

black and cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2009   Target shoes review by

Last summer I got some xhilaration sandals from Target. They were my favorite sandals that I have brought from there. They had some big gaudy rhinestones on the front strap and crisscrossed on the top of my foot. They look great with anything and everything. VERY REASONABLE PRICE!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

great!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2009   Target shoes review by

target never seems to fail to present somethign comfy, cheap and chic. not always the most trendy, but for the prices they have these shoes on, it's really difficult to complain.

i love my mossimo sandals :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
michelleiris

Always, always great finds at Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   Target shoes review by

I make it a point to visit target at least once a week. I never leave empty-handed, although I leave with my wallet empty. haha. I love target. great finds, price is right.

Shoes are great. lots of adorable, stylish shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ImiLoa

target shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2009   Target shoes review by

some can be quite surprising! you just have to look in the right places, they can play off chic trendy styles or look like the shoes your mom wore the other night. be careful!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ivywang

Target is Underestimated

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 17, 2009   Target shoes review by

I love Target shoes. Not all of them, but I do love the cute ones. And no, I'm not referring to Kitten heels. I have two pairs from Target (both Mossimo), a pair of gladiators and pumps.

GLADIATORS, $20: These are way comfortable. The only thing I don't like is that they're very inconvenient with two bronze clasps on each shoe. It would have been better to make them fake clasps and have a zipper in the back to take them off a bit more quickly and easily. The sizing in the gladiators is also really off, they run extremely big. I usually wear a 7-7.5, so I bought a 7. They're a little bit (although unnoticeable), so I'm thinking 6.5 would've been perfect.

PUMPS, $30: They're more around 4.5 in tall. FOUR AND HALF. Can you believe that? I can't think of any department store that has a pair of pumps that are more than 3 in (what I call "safety" pumps). They're glossy and simple, but look more like pumps you would wear to an office job, maybe a formal dinner night - basically, they're very... basic. Size 7 was a little tight, but they loosened up after wearing them once. There's no sole padding, but they're not too bad. The only ehh is that my toes feel like they're sort of squished up in the front.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ParisTarts

Bow heels from target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2009   Target shoes review by

Sooo cute and comfy, target makes the perfect bow heels. These can make any gossip girl outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemode

cute, okay to wear

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2009   Target shoes review by

they def are cute
but usually the cut is a little off
not very comfortable
always changing their selection
very trendy stuff though

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nonorientable

target buckle heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2009   Target shoes review by

my main complaint about target shoes is that the heels are never high enough and they look kind of cheap... but it's ok, they are cheap! my heels from target hurt my feet a little, but they're pretty cute!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
veronicatham

Mossimo black pumps

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2009   Target shoes review by

I bought a pair of Mossimo black pumps from target last month and I love them, I do wish the heel was a bit higher but it was so comfy & cute I couldn't help but buy it. Target shoes aren't too bad when you're on a budget :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password