Target shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.target.com, Target (obviously), and Buffalo Exchange
Pumpkin Patch
We wrote a prelude to our own fairytale
papers & pencils
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
SarahJaneR

Wonderful Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2010   Target shoes review by

These shoes are so comfortable! I love that they look very similar to men's shoes but yet they have a feminine shape. At first they felt a little tight, but after wearing them during the day, they become more comfortable. I plan on wearing them a lot this year :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MsBrightside101

My Favorite Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2010   Target shoes review by

So, I walked into Buffalo Exchange (the neighborhood thrift-store-but-so-much-more) looking for a halloween costume. My friend and I were going to a party as roller derby girls (yes, we had just gone to see Whip It. SUCH a fantastic movie. But, i'm forgetting, this is a clothing review not a movie review). But what did I find in a small remote corner of the fabulousness that is Buffalo Exchange? A pair of the most excellent heels in the world. They were only eight dollars (I believe they sold for about 25$ at Target, their real home) and they were beautiful. My friend insisted that I put them down and walk away slowly (when would i wear four inch oxford-like heels?) but insisted. I have worn them once a week for the past year. And, shockingly, they've held up! Thanks to Target for doing such great work (and for so cheap). Although of course I don't mean 'Target', Target (pronounced 'taaaar-get'). I mean, 'Target' (pronounced 'taaar-jay').

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jessicadnguyen

yay!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Target shoes review by

though not the best of quality, target certainly has the best basic shoes like flats and sandals for cheap prices. i love shopping at target and every now and then i always find a pair of shoes that i absolutely love there for a cheap price which makes me happppy! :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
crankychiica

Target Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2009   Target shoes review by

I really love Target shoes! They are affordable and ready to wear. I used to think they were tacky and cheap but throughout the years they developed some really great designs. I am and will always be a Target Shopper!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
presidentp3

So So

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Target shoes review by

They're okay. I havent found a pair that I felt really good about so I don't buy shoes here. Usually the cut/design is a little off so it doesnt look right or it hurts to wear. They dont have anything to trendy. Target plays it too safe with the shoes, unlike their clothing lines!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
quimbly

Great for basics!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Target shoes review by

I like to buy Target shoes that are more basic and simple, I find they look less cheap than the on-trend shoes that come out and everyone knows where you got them (not that that's bad mind you!). They are also more forgiving to my my wider than average feet )unlike designer shoes, which seem to be made for skinny feet!) I still wear my black peep-toe flats , and finally wore out some silver gladiator sandals that I wore everyday for 2 summers. Not bad! And you can't beat the price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
shadowplay_

target shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2009   Target shoes review by

I think Target shoes are great :) Even though they might not be the best quality, Target is good for "trendy" shoes for cheap prices. I've got a pair of boots and a pair of flats from here, and both are still intact (had them for about a year now).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
jolijoy

I love target shoes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2009   Target shoes review by

I have had a couple of target shoes, but my favorite being my patent black wedge sandals. They are incredibly comfortable, and they lasted me through every single one of my friends' parties! AMAZING deals as well, since they cost close to nothing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aliciafashionista

wish we had Target in Canada!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2009   Target shoes review by

I have a few pairs of sandals from Target and am so sad that we can't get them here in Canada :(! They're such a good deal!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
caitydid84

perfect.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2009   Target shoes review by

I always get cute ballet flats and sandels there. I mean they aren't always super comfortable but, i do like them. You reallly have to wear them in before you go return them for blistered toes and heels. hehe :]
but over all the prices and styles are quite perfect.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password