Target shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target
Little Black. Backpack
I can't get over how it sucks in the summer here.
I love a man in uniform...
Right_arrow4
Roxx

Target

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2012   Target shoes review by

I brought today the most comfy, cheap and really useful shoes, love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Annaindeed

Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2012   Target shoes review by

Very cute and affordable, comfy too

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Hasarose

Target Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Target shoes review by

Target has some of the cutest flats available, and they're super affordable as well. Great shoes for great deals! (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CornerCurlGirl

Great Flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Target shoes review by

I love their flat shoes. One of my most frequently worn and most chic looking pair are leopard print with gold accents on the top. :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sottolestelle

Target shoes!!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Target shoes review by

I worked at Target one summer and always kept my eye out for items. I love finding things one sale and my favorite find was a pair of brown gladiators. I lovee gladiators first of all and this pair is one of my favorites. Brown leather, gold double straps and closures- very awesome and comfy !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DreamCatcherDesigns

Target's Shoe Selection

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   Target shoes review by

In a word - my weakness! I cannot resist their shoes! I buy a pair almost everytime I'm in there...naughty me. But seriously, they have a GREAT selection with great prices. They're shoes are just my style, and last a long time, considering they aren't "high end."

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Jolenevuong

target shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2010   Target shoes review by

faux suede pointed flats...
great for everyday!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

great boots!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2010   Target shoes review by

I bought a pair of gray boots from Target at the beginning of winter and I wore them so much. They were comfortable, went with everything and were so pretty! Amazing price too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

cute snadlas

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2010   Target shoes review by

ive gotten flipflops and sandals from here and i love them and dont feel bad for getting them since they are a good price

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SewStylishRhea

Leopard print flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2010   Target shoes review by

I bought a pair of leopard prints flats from target and love them! I wear them when I dont feel like wearing heels and just want to be comfortable but still be stylish. I think the print itself is adorable and fun to wear!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password