Target scarf Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target
how to dress comfortably
the new year
Singin' in the Rain
Chris213

Great scarf!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2011   Target scarf review by

Warm and cozy winter scarf!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CassidyW

TARGET SCARFS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2011   Target scarf review by

I absolutely adore targets scarfs. They're super cofortable AND afordable... who could ask for more? They're a little on the longer side most times, but still easily style-able. They're also good quality, none of mine have fallen apart. I'll be going back for more soon :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dewilka

Love target

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2009   Target scarf review by

Its like WOW how affordable and cute target is.
Everything in that store is awesome.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
krazi_azian

scarf turned "dress"

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2009   Target scarf review by

i got a scarf from target and it was huge! so i tried to wear it as a dress. originally i wanted to get a scarf and wear it as a dress but this one was wayyy too long and i wore it as a dress instead.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jessicadnguyen

very nice.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2009   Target scarf review by

comfy. cheap. versatile. target scarves are perfect for the winter and fall season. target has a large selection of various designs and colors. and i love the price. i can afford to get more than one. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Alowina

scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   Target scarf review by

yes, i remember buying a scarf there one time. It was pretty well done and versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

scarfs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2009   Target scarf review by

cheap.. great styles.. comfy..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xxfilthfilthfilth

:]

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2009   Target scarf review by

these have fantastic designs, and are actually really high quality, not to mention affordable. definitely recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
urbanchic3

target scarfs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2009   Target scarf review by

Target has some amazing scafs! Different lengths styles, and colors! The best part is that they are very cheap! When you wear them they will keep you warm and stylish at the same time!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password