Target boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target and target.com
One Is The Loneliest Number
Scalloped
Christmas Time is Here
Right_arrow4
Amelya

boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2013   Target boots review by

fancy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
WizardEmily

Cute!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2013   Target boots review by

Target boots always last me two winters then I outwear them and the toe of the boots start to fall apart. Not that it matters, they're always cheap and have a different variety. Once my boots end up breaking I go out and buy a new pair and there in front of me is a cute new style!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
styletopia

Target Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 30, 2013   Target boots review by

Target shoes are always super affordable which Is one reason they are a big hit. Plus, the styles and colors are on trend and chic. Recently at Target I found the perfect pair of combat boots for spring that are a look-a-like to the Steve Madden Troopa boots. They are durable and comfortable too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Great price, cute rainboots!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2012   Target boots review by

Just bought these floral print rainboots from Target.. I've been looking for inexpensive but good quality rainboots everywhere, since I don't wear rainboots often. The ones at target are really great quality and I got mine on sale for like $18! I can't wait til it rains so I can wear these :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fosioriginals

Chic!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2011   Target boots review by

Very Chic Boots!
Why not glam them up with Fosi's boot cuffs! http://www.fosioriginals.co.uk/boot-cuffs

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DreamCatcherDesigns

Target Boots! <3

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   Target boots review by

I have a pair of boots from Target and I REALLY love them! They look somewhat like UGGS, but are way cheaper. They are a dark tan color & rather plain, but oh-so cute! I've had them for several years now, and they hold up great! And that's saying something, since I've worn them in Michigan winters (People, it's like Alaska up there!). I still get compliments on them! They are fabulous and I highly recommend them.

Oh and by the way: They're cozy, comfortable, and lightweight.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
EvaLavender

black suede boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2010   Target boots review by

I purchased a pair of black suede boots from Target a while back, and considering that it's Target, they've held up quite well. I'd recommend getting boots from Target if you don't want to spend too much, but just be careful and take good care of them because they aren't the best quality, but they do last quite a while.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Jolenevuong

Target boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2010   Target boots review by

target actually has a really great range of shoes..
today i picked up a pair of faux leather ankle boots!
they come in black and brown, i got a pair of black boots! they have quite a large heel, which is thicker
than usual but slims at the tip :)
quite comfotable and super affordable at $40!
perfect shoe staple!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kapricorn

Target Kady boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2009   Target boots review by

Loved the shape and style (they're a ripoff of Steve Madden Intyce boots, which are ripoffs of Loeffler Randall boots), but the faux leather made the worst rustling sound when I walked. Don't waste your money!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
_holic

fuzzy tan boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2009   Target boots review by

I've been looking for boots I could wear when it gets cold out. I went to so many department stores and boutiques looking for boots without a big price tag. Finally went to target for dorm shopping and wound up in the shoe aisle and at first i couldn't find any cute shoes, but then i noticed something fuzzy next to the ugly (fake) uggs and t a d a there were black with gray faux fur with little red beads and a tan version with brown beads. not bad for warm boots i can wear when it gets chilly. Looks great with any kind of jeans. The inside is also lined with fur so you're feet are cushioned and keeps it even warmer. && they only cost me $18! definitely a bargain

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password