TOMS shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nordstroms, neimanmarcus.com, and tomsshoes.com
Crane Beach
Prairie Girl
Jumpsuit Casual
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
brianatalking

toms shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

comfy, durable and help out for a great cause!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
K9jenn

Toms Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

They're super cute and they help out for a great cause!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Great! So nice. goes with everything

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
EvaLavender

Toms!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Comfy, durable, good arch support.

(get a half size smaller than your normal size, because after a while, the shoes stretch out about a half size)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvaLavender

Gray Toms!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Cute, comfy, durable.
Make sure to buy a half size smaller because they stretch

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Iyah16

Love TOMS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 08, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

I super love my Toms, they are comfy and chic. You can pair it with just about anything (dress, jeans, shorts, skirts, & even wedding dress) They don't cost that much plus every time you buy one you are actually giving one kid a pair. Such an awesome cause!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Fallon1

TOMS shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 22, 2009   TOMS shoes review by

I was shopping in Neiman Marcus today with my mom and my brother,and i found these really cool shoes. They are really cute and comfy, and when you spend money its for a good cause. Super quilt free :) always a good thing haha. What toms shoes are known for is that for every pair of shoes sold, they give a new par of Toms shoes away to children in need. I wanted to just spread the word about a really good cause that is a win win situation. We get cute shoes and so does a little kid :). If you go to the TOMS shoes website they are cheaper and there is more info about the cause. The prices vary from around $40- $85, but they are soo worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AandA

why not?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2009   TOMS shoes review by

I became a little bit (ahem) infatuated with Blake Mycoskie a few years back when I researched the story behind the TOMS brand. While I loved HIM, the cause, and the business that has since blown up... I still didn't own a pair. That is until I saw the new lace sneakers in a tweed brown...
They are my canvas oxfords... and I love them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

not only a great shoe, but a great cause

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 09, 2009   TOMS shoes review by

As far as Im concerned there a sooo many reasons to buy these shoes.

While it does support a great cause and that a great reason to buy, its an additional perk that they are stylish.

These shoes literally feel like youre walking on air, they are so comfortable, and are so cute with jean shorts, leggings etc...

Its just a great casual look, and a great alternative to flip flops to make an outfit a little cuter when youre not trying too hard.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ummTaylor

that bright color

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   TOMS shoes review by

these white and neon colored toms are amazing no one else in my town has them. they are pretty comfy but since i have wide feet no shoe is comfy on me but oh well they are the perfect just easy to put on shoe/ shoe brand

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password