TOMS shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at zumies
Neighborhood Watch
Not a Canadian Tuxedo
My garden is gone
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
LaceAndLoveBugs

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

Comfy and cute!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lesliemia9

Great concept, great shoe.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

I love that when you buy a pair of Toms, it buys another pair for a child in need. They are a great casual shoe that is very comfy for just running town.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
juls1008

LOVE LOVE LOVE TOMS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Honestly, at first I was a little wary about the style of TOMS, and how they looked, but the look has really grown on me, and I love how they look now (of course, they don't look good with everything, but they are really versatile). The fact that they give a pair of shoes to a child without shoes makes them well worth the price, they are incredibly comfortable, I have 2 pairs of the original style and also the wrap boots (which I LOVE) and they have lasted so well (granted I am not doing activities that are overly rough on my shoes) but daily wear, they are great and I would recommend them to anyone!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

I like like SOME of their shoes, but I dun have any of their becuz i feel like it looks like Mummy wraps. I mean its nice & 'trendy' & awesome cuz they give shoes to a person in need of it. But i dun like it. I really like the sparkly black one...cuz it doesnt look like a tom. X) maybe its just me.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

very comfy!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

very comfy!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carolinenanette

Love 'Em

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Comfy, durable, and has good arch support. Overall Toms are really good shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Dark Blue Toms

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Inspirational

They're okay

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

They're amazing looking shoes and they sure are comfy, however I much rather spend 10-15 dollars on a toms look a like at cotton on. It's the same comfort level, and they are durable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

TOMS SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   TOMS shoes review by

Toms shoes are very cute and comfortable. You can wear them with different clothes and I love all of the colors they have :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password