TOMS shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at toms.com, Nordstrom, and www.toms.com
Never ending drapyness
E A S Y D R E S S
Poster child
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Simba1027

TOMS Away!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I adore TOMS shoes! They are comfortable, cute, and for a great cause. With every pair you purchase, TOMS gives a pair of shoes to a child in need specifically in third world countries. I love almost all of the pairs they have, but one of my favorites is the classic red ones! They are so cute and can be worn with so many outfits! They are the perfect shoe for that pop of color in your outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fashionmosaic

TOMS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I absolutely love my TOMS. They are so comfy and I always feel good knowing a little kid somewhere will get a pair of shoes too (:
I went on a trip to Honduras to help the people and saw a boy with TOMS. (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jamaisamant

Toms!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I bought toms a few weeks ago and have not taken them off since (joking, obviously)! I got a pair of olive green ones that go with practically EVERYTHING I wear! They're super comfy and just an overall cute pair of shoes. One downside to them is that they aren't the most practical shoes for your feet. They don't really breath, so my feet tend to stink after I wear them for a while. Toms are kind of casual but they look good with a cute v-neck and a highwaisted mini skirt or a pair of highwaisted shorts...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MIchelleMcDaniel

Tom Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I love them! Have two pairs they can be wore with just about anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yenbanate

T.O.M.S.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

The rough material that makes this shoe look so cool also runs along the inside and top, creating uncomfortable contact points with a bare foot

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

I Love My TOMS!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I bought my first pair of Toms in 2007. 5 years later, and I still wear 'em because they're still in great condition! I love the variety of colors and styles Toms offers and I would say that my 2 pairs of Toms are the comfiest flats I own. Not to mention, Toms gives shoes to those in need! Buy a pair of amazing shoes, give a pair of amazing shoes - what can be better than that?!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

TOMS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

Comfortable and very stylish. Can make any outfit chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

Red Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I've always loved Toms and I've always wanted to buy them. They aren't too badly priced for their classical ones and I really want to buy a pair soon. I love their classic red ones and I hope i can buy them soon!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jeoni

TOMS for US

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

on the go shoes for all...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heathermeade2

Put A little glitter your step

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

The black glitter toms are wonderful. They can be dressed up or down. I have worn them everywhere and they are pretty durable. I get compliments all the time when I wear them.Definitely my go to shoe! Oh and if you are in between sizes chose the smaller option because they will stretch out a little.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password