TOMS shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters and Nordstrom
Neighborhood Watch
Short shorts
Lucy, I'm home
Right_arrow4
aikasummer

University Navy Rope Sole Women's Classics

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 05, 2014   TOMS shoes review by

Recently I made a new purchase of dark blue TOMS. I am sure most of us are familiar with this product, however I want to make this post to help people who're thinking of buying them.
The color is great. They look good with jeans in any wash and other pants. You can even style them with skirts and summer dresses, but it should be well-played.
There are different colora and for spring and summer yellow and red would be fantastic. TOMS are actually quite comfortable and casual.
Unfortunately, I dont think I bought my right size. I'm usually a 6/6.5 in US, but these ones were 5.5 and they were just a tad small. I thought I just need to wear them out which later caused some pretty bad calluses. So, BUY YOUR OWN SIZE. Make sure your feet breathe and are comfortable.
If you are planning long promenades somewhere - this is what your looking far. And if it rains - its fine! Because they are made of canvas, you only need to dry them out. Don't wash them in drying machine though, because I've heard they get damaged a lot.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Metric

Toms

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   TOMS shoes review by

Toms have to be the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. I can go for hours with them on. The only problem is that they tend to rip and tear in various place.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LikeMagic

TOMS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2013   TOMS shoes review by

I love my shoes! They're so cute and I love all the colors they come in.The quality is also really good and they're so comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvelynJ

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2013   TOMS shoes review by

looks amazing and also comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
happymaterial

Toms Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2013   TOMS shoes review by

Comfy and versatile! Not so durable, though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
smalltownchic47

All about comfort!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2013   TOMS shoes review by

I couldn't live without my TOMS. They are the most comfortable shoes I own, & with a ton of styles I can't have just one! Highly recomended if your not an owner already

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvelynJ

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I love Tom shoes. It looks amazing and it's also comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lamechic

Great casual shoes!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I really like TOMS because they pretty much go with everything. They're also so easy to just slip on and run out the door - no fuss with laces or buckles.

They are pretty comfortable, but I can see how it might be a little tight for people with wider feet. One important thing to note is that these are NOT GOOD FOR THE RAIN. I wore these one day and it randomly started raining...my TOMS were soaked and absorbed so much water that they were pretty much ruined :( They aren't exactly the cheapest shoes either, but it's worth it since it is for a good cause (they give a pair to a child in need).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lamechic

Great casual shoes!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

I really like TOMS because they pretty much go with everything. They're also so easy to just slip on and run out the door - no fuss with laces or buckles.

They are pretty comfortable, but I can see how it might be a little tight for people with wider feet. One important thing to note is that these are NOT GOOD FOR THE RAIN. I wore these one day and it randomly started raining...my TOMS were soaked and absorbed so much water that they were pretty much ruined :( They aren't exactly the cheapest shoes either, but it's worth it since it is for a good cause (they give a pair to a child in need).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
mollyan

Toms

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2012   TOMS shoes review by

Very comfortable, love the navy blue color

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password