TOMS Shoes shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at tobi.com, tomsshoes.com, and Piperlime.com
Grapes Costume
Un Garcon
Can I Get Some Elbo Room?
karadee

Versatile

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2011   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

Toms shoes help a great cause and are extremely versatile, I've even heard of some brides that request their whole bridal party to wear them. They range from casual wool to fun glitter but never become uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Toms

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2011   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

Looks okay..i kinda dun like them becuz it ooks like mummy wraps. I like the black sparkly ones becuz it doesnt look like it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ailabyou

dfvfdbrfgvf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2011   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

Toms Shoes are casual, comfortable, fun, and supportive to others in need! This company covers all the basics and more with their lovable shoes and awesome cause. I highly recommend them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
meatydressings

War Shoes! :D

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2011   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

If you're in for an adventure especially outdoors but still up to strut your style then a pair of Tom's is sure to appreciate. :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
donnicharm

cant beat something you love that also goes to a good cause

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2009   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

they are the cutest and they feel like youre walking on air. AND how can you pass them up knowing they provide a pair of shoes to a child in need.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
darianrose

TOMS Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2009   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

TOMS shoes are pretty much my go-to shoes. They are super comfortable. I have never worn a short that feels so light on my feet! I have 4 pairs, but the black ones are the most versatile. Skirts, jeans, shorts- they go with everything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Queen_Alyssa

LOVE!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 17, 2009   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

Toms Shoes are casual, comfortable, fun, and supportive to others in need! This company covers all the basics and more with their lovable shoes and awesome cause. I highly recommend them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
weee

tomsss

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 16, 2009   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

are the BEST!
they are for a good cause, comfortable and cute!

love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rubina_ruby

LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

the cause is amazing and the shoes are so comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
loverofmovement

The cute shoes that can live through anything

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   TOMS Shoes shoes review by

If there's one thing I love its freedom of movemen (obviously). So when I can be cute and free to walk wherever and not be afraid of having to ruin my cute shoes - I know that I have found a true pair of "DEARGODTHESEAREAMAZING" shoes.
These shoes are made of hemp - they're pretty much indestructable (or at least I walked all the way through a dirty muddy field before the picture was taken) and the shoes come with a promise of something good - For every pair of shoes you buy, the company gives a pair to a child in need.
So - Cute, Durable, COMFORTABLE, and a touch of goodness being done.
I recomend the TOMS shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password