TJ Maxx Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 01, 2013 by
Since there are so many different brands at TJ Maxx -- there's a variance in quality. Though, most of the shoes I purchase lasted throughout multiple wears and seasons. Just keep a look out!
AS SEEN ON
Ruana
Smiles in our Eyes
040
White Out
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2012 by
Most amazing and stylish jeans i own! i looooove them. they are blue and white tribal pattern i am obssessed with them. they are too cuteee! i bought them at TJMaxx for 20 buckss!!
AS SEEN ON
Sensing a pattern
So this one time at band camp...
I Heart Blazers...
everything in moderation
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 15, 2012 by
The skirts at TJ Maxx are inexpensive and look great.
AS SEEN ON
in the grey
chunky knits + faux leather
see through
Snakeprint Times Two
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 06, 2012 by
I absolutely love my mint bag that I got for 75% off the original price! I will soon post my outfit! T.J. Maxx has amazing bags and for a good good price!!
AS SEEN ON
Freebird
Violet Jeans
No Matter What A Woman Looks Like, If She's Confident, She's Sexy
Porcelain and Vans
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 02, 2012 by
I got these from TJ Maxx and I honestly wear them with everything. From jeggings to mini skirts, they seem to match everything! Only $25
AS SEEN ON
Tongue Tied
A Comet Appears
Oversized Jacket
Fake Palindromes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 26, 2011 by
jersey, black, simple, sporty, comfy, cute
AS SEEN ON
I love a man in uniform...
Boheme
Black & Blue
HELLO RED
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 10, 2010 by
Plaid romper, pretty feels good. Its a everyday flirty outfit. put it with a nice handbag and some flats you'll be own your way!
AS SEEN ON
Splattered
black and blue
spring neutral
four leaves
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 01, 2010 by
 JPB
i don't think i've ever shopped for clothing here, but they do have a nice section for purses and wallets. i found a cute pink leather wallet there.
POST A LOOK FOR TJ Maxx wallets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 20, 2010 by
For the price of the dress, it is really good quality, i really like this store.
AS SEEN ON
katy perry halloween costume
Blue days
Coral.
Local Adventures
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password