Steve Madden shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Steve Madden store, Browns Store, and Steve Madden
Happy Canada Day!
And they think you should know
MOTEL
Left_arrow4
vanessakyee

I like them!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

I love shoes, that's all I can say, lol. Steve Madden makes very trendy shoes at affordable prices. Sometimes, they are not so comfortable, in my opinion. But I do have a couple, and I love them all. One of my favourites is my dark brown moccs that i bought from SM. And I love them so much! They are super comfy and I love wearing them with jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
reality_bites

where it started

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 30, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

My love for shoes started when I walked into the steve madden store and fell in love with a pair of peeptoe leopard print wedges. I bought them straight away. I've bought many more pairs of shoes since then and they all have been great. I still have my leopard print wedges and I rock them regularly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AmyK

Amazing!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 30, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

Like what everyone says they are extremely comfortable and currently they are my favorite shoes ever. I can wear it for any occasion! The leather though on my boots is pretty good but it after a while the leather starts to wear out a bit and mine has scuff marks. But it was worth every cent.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lovelola

everything

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 29, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

most of my favorite shoes are steve madden and i think thats just because they always have the newest trends in shoes and such. but they do run small which is such a pain since vancouver doesn't have a steve madden store so i normally have to order online. i just bought a new pair of motorcycle boots and i absolutely love them ! so durable and versatile . next on my list are those patent oxfords!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
frenchieee

Steven Madden Patent Grey Oxford Booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

When I first saw these during maybe the fall/winter last year I immediately fell in love and I always lounge around in school in these, mostly because they're only 2.5 inches and zest an outfit up.

The shoes fit great and from my experience (I usually have to buy shoes constantly because they wear out) these are great! They look just like I got them. (:

Btw. I bought them at full price around... 70$, I saw them about a month ago still for I believe 25, 30$...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jessy_H

white love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

I miss my steve madden boots. I love love love them but due to my carelessness, they are now ruined. Well not completely, but the usual cracks, peels, and creases are there. *sad face*.

I love steve madden. His shoes are great and comfortable. I wanted one of his flats..I was supposed to get them but when I tried it on it looked...a little too awkward on my feet. blah. hate hate.

This fall season..steve madden is the way to go for boots and flats :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sbreare

Black Patent "Stich" Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

These are probably the most comfortable heels I own. I absolutely love all Steve Madden shoes, but I will admit some of them I would only wear to an event where I KNOW I can sit down and rest my feet. The higher, more dramatic style are sometimes a real joy to take off at the end of the night!

But he makes amazing flats and great medium height heel. As SM goes, the chunkier and more solid the more comfortable they will be in the long run (and the more durable).

I just love the prices on these attention grabbing shoes, they look twice as expensive as what you paid for them. I have a friend who will not buy anything that isnt Louis Vuitton, and he always comments on how fabulous my shoes are, even though they cost about 10% of what he thinks!! They're rarely over $200 and they have great sales after every season too.

I also find they run fairly true to size, with the bigger heels sometimes going down a 1/2 size.

eg. In a medium heal I'm a 9.5 and in a high heel I'm a 9.

Honestly a fabulous buy for the price (esp. on sale!!)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Prestidigitation

No major complaints

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

Pretty universal styles, they do run small occasionally. I've bought several 6's that fit just fine, then some 6's that are too small. So I'd suggest trying on your normal size and a size up to compare.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
brdarnell1

Steve Madden Flat Gladiators

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

These shoes are so comfortable! They are flats, but are so great you don't even notice they aren't heels! I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EverybodyIsUgly

Ouch!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

Damn his shoes hurt. Seems to run really small too.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password