Steve Madden shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Steve Madden, http://www.stevemadden..., and DSW
yellow
Make Me Blush
MOTEL
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
michelleiris

man, these shoes hurt like hell!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

I recently bought steve madden "hectic". Looks really, really nice, but I can't walk in them! :(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ivywang

Very Average

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 17, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

True, Steve sometimes has really awesome, chic, and trendy shoe designs (usually ripped off of another designer), but mediocre comfortableness averages all the positives out.

I have never worn a pair of Steve Maddens with any sole/toe padding (NOT platform). Would it hurt the guy to add some in? I own 3 pairs of his shoes - but I try not to support a designer who likes to openly steal from others.

His sale prices are pretty bomb though.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
shepullsthetrigger

sometimes yes sometimes no

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

i adore smaddens designs
but the materials he uses aren't always the best
the price doesn't always match the quality :(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
gogosushi

Leather cut-out oxfords

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

I purchased these from eBay for $22 and find they fit very true to size, possibly a little on the small size. I am usually a 7-7.5 and found the 7's too tight and the 7.5 perfect. They are very comfortable and great for tran-seasonal dressing. They work well with jeans, dresses and skirts.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
paulinabelle

black flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

i wear these flats all the time. the buckles have broken a few times, so the durability is not the best. but that could be just me wearing them so much. i love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TheStylishWanderer

Steve Madden Shoes Are Pretty, But Uncomfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 31, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

I received my Steve Madden flats with great anticipation, but after wearing them for 3 hours they started giving me blisters. I even ordered them a size larger than a pair I bought months ago and they still seem too small.

Also, the buckles look cheap. :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MissRoLL

up 2 date & affordable

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

i love their ankle boots collection...
steve madden is not only up to date, but the price is also affordable...love this brand!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
green

yay!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

i don't have to repeat what everyone else has said, we all know steve madden shoes are chic but what hasn't been mentioned yet is that it is one of the only US brands that has international online stores!!! this may not seem like a big deal, but for all of us who do not live in the US or Canada this IS important!

go steve madden! ^_^

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Maggie

Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

Bought these tall, lace-up, flat heel boots. I would have given them five for five if only the laces were shorter or longer. They're kinda in no man's land at the moment. If I just tie them in the front, they're too long. But the laces are too short to loop them around and then tie them. But other than this, they're damn comfortable and cute.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
styleaddicted

They look like Tory Burch

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 26, 2008   Steve Madden shoes review by

This is referring to the black leather ballet flats that kinda look like tory burch.

Good bits: cheap, very cute, goes with everything.

Bad: serious bitch blisters.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password